Discoburg Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 That is not a bit hor. High SES food like you pic name suggests. [laugh] High SES is Lobster Prawn Noodles liao loh ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Wild berries bread. 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Hahha she older than me la cannot, friend only hahahaolder then cannot meh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 For u to say utterly crap, must be really damn jialat hahaha Had dinner yesterday at Coq & Balls at Kim Tian Rd. I'm usually pretty easily satisfied with food and try to give most dishes a chance, but this is utterly Sh*t. Only went co of entertainer app, pizza was like so thin and tasteless, the cheese burger, mcdonald's makes a better one hahahah I mean with a name like that, I shld have guessed at much that the food will coq up. Therir beers and drinks are ok though, and I think most ppl go there for the ambience and drinks only, though by most ppl I'm talking about like only 2 other groups on a saturday night during dinner time is just maggi mee + whatever i can find in the fridge isn't it ? that was always the origin of the dish. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Ntuc Raffles Place 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 older then cannot meh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Hahaha abit weird leh Yeah omg it was so bad, you go burpple see the reviews also alot of ppl kpkb, I shld have checked before going haha nowadays 流行姐弟恋 ma... btw whats the age diff? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 nowadays 流行姐弟恋 ma... btw whats the age diff? Hahaha 1 year , but nah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Hahaha 1 year , but nahone year nia... real reason must be she not chio 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Chicken soup from Tai seng turtle soup 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Month end meal 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Food Republic - Chicken Chop with coleslaw 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 KFC for dinner ytd, somehow the chicken at the Hillion outlet seems better than others, last few rounds I noticed the same thing 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 time for fruits 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 one year nia... real reason must be she not chio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 nowadays 流行姐弟恋 ma... btw whats the age diff? Learn from French lah! 母子恋! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Bought cakes for my colleagues for tea break. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...