Do you have a "neighbor" car everyday you park your car?

DACH

37 members have voted

1. 1. Do you have a "neighbor" car?

• Yes
    • No

Multi storey car park near my flat is 8 storeys tall, I always park on the 5th or 6th which is always empty.

No worries about doors slamming .

Err... always empty carpark...

reminds me of the Orchard Towers case leh... [sweatdrop]

Multi storey car park near my flat is 8 storeys tall, I always park on the 5th or 6th which is always empty.

No worries about doors slamming .

MSCP with 8 storeys high? Must be some new bto MSCP?! For such carpark if i drive until 5th or 6th level i already feel giddy liao! I remember there is such high MSCP at dawson area.

Err... always empty carpark...

reminds me of the Orchard Towers case leh... [sweatdrop]

Orchard Towers case! Such an scary case sia! Thats why i dont like empty and high level carpark, looks very eerie.

Park beside the neighbours who have 24/7 cam..

What brand of dashcam can run 24/7?

Mine only 6 hours then automatically off

My MSCP is quite small. Usually the neighbours have their preferred lots and we all know who likes to park where. So no issues.

When parking outside I try to find single or corner lots, or park higher up the MSCP where it's emptier. Nevertheless, I still Kena hit and run when parked in a corner lot.. so.. haiz

My MSCP is quite small. Usually the neighbours have their preferred lots and we all know who likes to park where. So no issues.

When parking outside I try to find single or corner lots, or park higher up the MSCP where it's emptier. Nevertheless, I still Kena hit and run when parked in a corner lot.. so.. haiz

Maybe your corner lot is at the turning, so got chance to get hit?

My Blackvue + Cellink can run 24/7 as long as Cellink got juice.

Please ask @adrianli to educate you.

Setting can set, some is wake up upon impact etc.

As long as ur batt got juice shld be no problem

And you changed to a new car for that.  :XD:

Carpark was built in early 2000s, after so many years only the first 3 storeys are filled. 

With virtually no competition for parking lots, it feels like I have my own garage.. :D  

A neighbour once bought a Jaguar and hid it on the top floor, nobody know about it

for many years until his car collided with a pickup while coming out of the car park.

MSCP with 8 storeys high? Must be some new bto MSCP?! For such carpark if i drive until 5th or 6th level i already feel giddy liao! I remember there is such high MSCP at dawson area.

Orchard Towers case! Such an scary case sia! Thats why i dont like empty and high level carpark, looks very eerie.

Edited by Razer_Blaze

My Blackvue + Cellink can run 24/7 as long as Cellink got juice.

PML ACE only 6 hours:(

Please ask @adrianli to educate you.

Carpark was built in early 2000s, after so many years only the first 3 storeys are filled. 

With virtually no competition for parking lots, it feels like I have my own garage.. :D  

A neighbour once bought a Jaguar and hid it on the top floor, nobody know about it

for many years until his car collided with a pickup while coming out of the car park.

Why so secretive? 

Thought usually top floor is not sheltered de? If car parked there, people can see from their block if their unit faces the MSCP. Early 2000s MSCP got built until so high level de?! So another waste tax payer money, built such a big MSCP and yet it is empty.

Think the case park capacity is built according to the size of the estate, based on a percentage of number of units.

So factors such as convenient access to public transport and having more environmentally friendly people, may affect the take up rate too.

My MSCP block is 10 floor and top floor is a sky garden, rest are parking. But i will need to park until 6/7 floor if come home later than 9pm. So got lot at lower floor happy like F liao, no need to choose lot.