Aaronlkl Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 many PI now doing BMW too Some AD, COE down but new car price no adjustment. Once COE up, new car price immediately adjust upwards. This kinda bao jiak business where to find in this world (except $ingapore)? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 many PI now doing BMW too Most of my friends bought their bimmers from PI. Only for 5 series. PI hardly do 3 series. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 Most of my friends bought their bimmers from PI. Only for 5 series. PI hardly do 3 series.Buy from PI, but car plate bracket put PML (performance motors limited). 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 (edited) Most of my friends bought their bimmers from PI. Only for 5 series. PI hardly do 3 series. 3-series no meat to jiak la ... lol pml margin for 5-series is no $60k no talk? hehe Edited August 16, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 (edited) Buy from PI, but car plate bracket put PML (performance motors limited).I'll put Munich Automobile car plate bracket. 3-series no meat to jiak la ... lol pml margin for 5-series is no $60k no talk? hehe Jiak ah jiak ah! Jiak ba ba ah! $60k? 你太看不起PML了! Edited August 16, 2018 by Aaronlkl 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 (edited) haha ... ok ok ... no $100k no talk !!! lol i see pml sibie up one i have drank 6 years of pml coffee for my 2 previous bimmer ... lol Edited August 16, 2018 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 haha ... ok ok ... no $100k no talk !!! lol i see pml sibie up one i have drank 6 years of pml coffee for my 2 previous bimmer ... lol Huat ah boss! How is your Makan? Bought from Stuttgard? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 yes. my codename is carrot-head ... lol Huat ah boss! How is your Makan? Bought from Stuttgard? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 yes. my codename is carrot-head ... lol Li wu liu mah! Why bother? Tio boh? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 I'll put Munich Automobile car plate bracket. Jiak ah jiak ah! Jiak ba ba ah! $60k? 你太看不起PML了! New PML & PMA both very ugly...old MA bracket nice with the BMW with ///M logo New version all got Sime Darby logo...sibay ugly & messy Talking about G30 is 100k mark up and above Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
donchew76 3rd Gear August 18, 2018 Share August 18, 2018 A more detailed explanation of the specs of the new 3 series. Comes with digital speedo. 50kg lighter and tweaked engine for higher torque for the 330i Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 19, 2018 Share August 19, 2018 Looks good n traditionally 3series is the best handling of the BMW non M cars I’m told so something to look forward to. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 19, 2018 Share August 19, 2018 A more detailed explanation of the specs of the new 3 series. Comes with digital speedo. 50kg lighter and tweaked engine for higher torque for the 330i the new iDrive 7.0 is nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear August 19, 2018 Share August 19, 2018 Looks good n traditionally 3series is the best handling of the BMW non M cars Iâm told so something to look forward to.Have chance this G20 will be better because the f30 was mediocre. Some reviews say the latest Audi and Jag fared better in the handling department. BMW needs to take it serious this round. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear August 20, 2018 Share August 20, 2018 BMW better rehire back all their ex staff from KIA. At this rate they gonna lose market share. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear August 20, 2018 Share August 20, 2018 BMW better rehire back all their ex staff from KIA. At this rate they gonna lose market share. They not too worry about market share lah. From 1 to 8 series and x1 to x7, they have full spectrum coverage. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 22, 2018 Share August 22, 2018 I hink they more worried about dieselgate 2.0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fat_slayer 4th Gear August 22, 2018 Share August 22, 2018 New PML & PMA both very ugly...old MA bracket nice with the BMW with ///M logo New version all got Sime Darby logo...sibay ugly & messy Talking about G30 is 100k mark up and above I think the Sime Darby logo is for the ones on leasing. For the rest, still on PML logo... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...