song77 2nd Gear May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 I miss riding with the wind, at night (I dont miss riding in the hot sun). Probably night, weekend ride? What's stopping you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 Money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 Speed cams, kuku Drivers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear May 12, 2018 Share May 12, 2018 I miss riding with the wind, at night (I dont miss riding in the hot sun). Probably night, weekend ride? What's stopping you? Accidents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 I miss riding with the wind, at night (I dont miss riding in the hot sun). Probably night, weekend ride? What's stopping you? Not worry about your riding skills. Only worried about those kuku or drunk drivers on the road. Get a bicycle. Ride and exercise at night with the wind is much better 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 I am most of the time riding when alone. Just buy and think later. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
song77 2nd Gear May 13, 2018 Author Share May 13, 2018 I am most of the time riding when alone. Just buy and think later. I saw some Aprillias for Sale. #Poison Accidents. Im lucky to be still alive 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 I saw some Aprillias for Sale. #Poison Im lucky to be still alive 2 strokers days are numbered......even if renew coe it will fail the stringent emission tests. I also like 2 stroke 250cc.......but its quite expensive though and the brand new bike price is a killer. Current 4 stroke bikes with 3 pistons are the trend for 2a bikes but i am not a fan. I am most of the time riding when alone. Just buy and think later. what bike you riding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 no class 2 license Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 I miss riding with the wind, at night (I dont miss riding in the hot sun). Probably night, weekend ride? What's stopping you? Me too. But nowadays too many cockanathan drivers, I gave up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 buy an electric scooter and terrorise pedestrians on PCN haha Actually 15kph, the breeze already quite shiok especially near the coast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 Rain? Nowadays quite a lot drivers and riders on road regardless, anyhow suka suka drive and ride like machiam their grandparent roads or yi laopeh one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 Now Bike COE 7-8k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
song77 2nd Gear May 13, 2018 Author Share May 13, 2018 (edited) 2 strokers days are numbered......even if renew coe it will fail the stringent emission tests. I also like 2 stroke 250cc.......but its quite expensive though and the brand new bike price is a killer. Current 4 stroke bikes with 3 pistons are the trend for 2a bikes but i am not a fan. what bike you riding? What will happen if I fail emission? Must scrap the bike? no class 2 license 2A sufficient to enjoy rides. Unless you want to ride up to KL :) Now Bike COE 7-8k. Thinking of getting a run ride. Won't be getting new bike. But now still back side itchy phase. Must buy some cream to soothe it. It will cost 5 to 6 k to scratch it. Rain? Nowadays quite a lot drivers and riders on road regardless, anyhow suka suka drive and ride like machiam their grandparent roads or yi laopeh one. Randomly get stuck under fly over not bad. Ciggie in hand, make new friends. Fun ride la. Fun ride. 3.5 years left. 4800 I am most of the time riding when alone. Just buy and think later. Macam after marry liao, then start to think, why I marry her ah? Edited May 13, 2018 by song77 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 don't have 2/2a/2b but if i did... hello busa. other half rides a burgman 200 though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 my backside itchy, from sitting on a car seat too long, wish it wasn't so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 13, 2018 Share May 13, 2018 What will happen if I fail emission? Must scrap the bike? 2A sufficient to enjoy rides. Unless you want to ride up to KL :) Thinking of getting a run ride. Won't be getting new bike. But now still back side itchy phase. Must buy some cream to soothe it. It will cost 5 to 6 k to scratch it. Randomly get stuck under fly over not bad. Ciggie in hand, make new friends. Fun ride la. Fun ride. 3.5 years left. 4800 Macam after marry liao, then start to think, why I marry her ah? no need to scrap....can put into store as you wouldnt be able to ride it without a road tax..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 14, 2018 Share May 14, 2018 (edited) I need to find time to get class 2 license BMW ILsex ftw Edited May 14, 2018 by Davidtch ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...