North Korea Situation 2017 and beyond

The_Bear

On 8/29/2017 at 9:24 AM, Tianmo said:

Okok,  tonight I give ah pui a personal call,  f**k him ask him to aim one swee swee one at japan. Tokyo or Osaka you prefer?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

ask him over jiak lew lian lah  -_-

On 8/30/2017 at 4:10 AM, Roadrunner2029 said:

In the North, you see the factory configuration. In the South, you see the riced up one.

hahahaha

stock configuration vs zhng one  [laugh]

On 8/30/2017 at 3:48 AM, Kusje said:

Mod muzzle me but I think it only relates to Japan right? [sweatdrop]

Anyway, I don't know if the conventional wisdom about Iraq being invaded for having oil is right because in that aspect, the USA failed miserably. How many of the oil contracts actually went to US companies?

I reckon oil is but one reason but the hawks are also mainly pro-weapon manufacturers as well.

Not exactly muzzle lah. But I felt both of you were getting a bit over heated. I agree with you, I agree with him too. I agree to agree but you 2 disagree. I try to stop the runaway train before it runs away.

On 8/30/2017 at 3:03 AM, Showster said:

You are interested in North Korea properties?

Looking for this? :XD:

Ryugyong Hotel

800px-Ryugyong_Hotel_-_August_27%2C_2011

On 8/30/2017 at 5:39 AM, Ingenius said:

Is that a Concealed icmb warhead in disguise?

Haha

On 8/30/2017 at 4:10 AM, Roadrunner2029 said:

In the North, you see the factory configuration. In the South, you see the riced up one.

Lol, I have a South Korean neighbour, the girl very flirty leh, cannot get use to her.

Maybe North Korean girls more suitable for my taste :a-happy:

On 8/30/2017 at 9:22 AM, Windwaver said:

Lol, I have a South Korean neighbour, the girl very flirty leh, cannot get use to her.

When you advertise your house for sale, you can include this info in your advertisement.

Price might go up 50k.

On 8/30/2017 at 3:15 AM, Lala81 said:

My FIL is very into taiwan news last time. But he also cancel his SH subscription since last year.

At least he's more of a natural skeptic. Though he still watches stuff online.

My father's mind not as strong as last time, so more easy to believe such things. But i pointed out a few times to him, the stuff he shows me can't be found on international news so don't believe.

so which news you think is telling you the truth? CNN hahaha

On 8/30/2017 at 9:22 AM, Windwaver said:

is she stock or zhnged?  [laugh]

On 8/30/2017 at 9:32 AM, Victor68 said:

so which news you think is telling you the truth? CNN hahaha

BBC.

On 8/31/2017 at 1:25 AM, Beregond said:

I guess they have to be careful. Any laoya medium range ICBM can reach their country easily. 

One strike in tokyo or osaka could have hundreds/thousands dead.

NK can't fire north or else china will f**k them upside down. 

They fire south, means risk of real war.

So hosey liao, everyday pump over japan haha 

On 8/31/2017 at 4:14 AM, Lala81 said:

is she stock or zhnged?  [laugh]

Not sure, didn't stare at her face or boobs but her body language tells me she's in need of men. Slightly longer than shoulder hair, black, slim about 1.65M.

Aiya, 1 woman in my life troublesome enough, no need a 2nd one :ouch-it-hurts:

Thank you Roadrunner, for correcting the ndtv source.

She , the grand daughter, is infuriating as she wants a peaceful and conflict free resolution to The China thing, which is not very popular, though reasonable.

Interesting Fact, Nezha is in fact Indian, not Chinese.

Yup the boy on fire wheels.

Still, I believe Japan will rearm. No reason not to, and the DPRK allows Japan to have a valid reason , which pisses the hell out of Beijing. So another missile towards Edo is expected, and goodbye stock market...remember the Taiwan market back in the day. Yum yum.

The QC must be very good, I guess they would have communicated the entire flight path over Japan before launch.

Something along the lines of What is going to happen and when it was going to happen.

That's why the samurai pm appeared sick.

And that's why it might be a secret war, close door, gunny sack type of thing. Fix them once and for all. Which Trump and Matthis are playing the game as well, one left and one right, fire and fury.

And please have reliable proxies working the market.

Edited by Datsun366

On 8/30/2017 at 3:48 AM, Kusje said:

Mod muzzle me but I think it only relates to Japan right? [sweatdrop]

Anyway, I don't know if the conventional wisdom about Iraq being invaded for having oil is right because in that aspect, the USA failed miserably. How many of the oil contracts actually went to US companies?

I reckon oil is but one reason but the hawks are also mainly pro-weapon manufacturers as well.

their invasion was a gamble....50/50 odd. I read somewhere it was due to Saddam's push for unpegging oil to U$ and using petro dollars........Gaddafi was also into that idea and both are no longer with us. Change of regime has been always 50/50 but its better than the 100% we do not want to be with you.
  On 8/31/2017 at 4:22 AM, Datsun366 said:

Thank you for correcting the ndtv source.

She is infuriating as she wants a peaceful and conflict free resolution to The China thing.

Still, I believe Japan will rearm. No reason not to, and DPRK allow Japan to have a valid reason which pisses the hell out of Beijing. So another missile towards Edo is expected, stock market...remember the Taiwan market back in the day. Yum yum.

The QC must be very good, I guess they would have communicated entire flight path over Japan before launch.

What is going to happen and when it was going to happen.

That's why the samurai pm appeared sick.

And that's why it might be a secret war, close door, gunny sack type of thing.

kim....that fat b**tard who always gets the chio bus...

Politics and war games aside...anyone thought of the millions of N Koreans believing Kim is God? You don't know what you don't know, ignorance may be bliss...but, really? How are you really, the man on the street N Koreans...are you living in fear? Oppressed? Can some Intel..please shed some light.

On 8/31/2017 at 4:51 PM, kristenchoo said:

Politics and war games aside...anyone thought of the millions of N Koreans believing Kim is God? You don't know what you don't know, ignorance may be bliss...but, really? How are you really, the man on the street N Koreans...are you living in fear? Oppressed? Can some Intel..please shed some light.

My pm is mightier than the god !!

On 9/2/2017 at 1:01 AM, L23 said:

My pm is mightier than the god !!

Hi, if the people of North Korea are starving or living under oppression. Then it is sad. They are on their own, cut off from the rest of the world.