Galliano Neutral Newbie October 19, 2019 Share October 19, 2019 1 hour ago, ferrytales said: Same old min 50k loan for 5/7 years + trade in etc to get that price? 40k min, 6 years. No-trade in. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ferrytales 4th Gear October 20, 2019 Share October 20, 2019 12 hours ago, Galliano said: 40k min, 6 years. No-trade in. 6 years at 2.38%, that's already additional 6k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear October 21, 2019 Share October 21, 2019 On 10/19/2019 at 4:38 PM, Galliano said: Dealer informed me this weekend Kia has 06 units of EX @79,999. 04 horizon blue 02 black Hi bro, can PM me the contact who informed you of this price? Thanks. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DopeyOne 3rd Gear October 23, 2019 Share October 23, 2019 On 10/19/2019 at 4:38 PM, Galliano said: Dealer informed me this weekend Kia has 06 units of EX @79,999. 04 horizon blue 02 black Mai Tu Liao... 🙂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galliano Neutral Newbie October 23, 2019 Share October 23, 2019 On 10/22/2019 at 12:22 AM, oleoleole said: Hi bro, can PM me the contact who informed you of this price? Thanks. Cheers Can’t recall his name. But it’s all gone already, last I check on Sun. Anyway, considering I dun like black anymore, Horizon Blue seems bit odd for me. It’s somewhat ‘in-between’ as in not light or bold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galliano Neutral Newbie October 25, 2019 Share October 25, 2019 Gotten my COE this week. Not sure why but have to wait till mid Dec to get the car. Is this the norm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S7711117g October 26, 2019 Share October 26, 2019 On 9/27/2019 at 9:23 PM, ew123 said: Hi guys. Letting go my Kia Cerato 1.6 EX model as car is no longer needed due to change of circumstances. Reg early July 2019. If anyone is keen, please PM me. Immaculate condition, no accidents, can send to workshop for checks. can nego a price better than the new dealer price. Thanks. Hi, can provide more info of your car? e.g colour e.g. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contented 1st Gear October 29, 2019 Share October 29, 2019 K3 cerato and advante. Which is better? Any comments? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVaddict 1st Gear October 31, 2019 Share October 31, 2019 Anyone's media unit facing the issue whereby it switches from FM mode to USB mode by itself? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driver5039 Clutched November 7, 2019 Share November 7, 2019 any suggestion to display the gear box number bigger (sport mode). l..got to look down the display deck n so small.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airy 1st Gear December 6, 2019 Share December 6, 2019 Anyone realize that when idling with Gear in D , air con on, the engine mounting seems not doing its work. Car mileage is 7500km. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twich 3rd Gear December 6, 2019 Share December 6, 2019 3 hours ago, Airy said: Anyone realize that when idling with Gear in D , air con on, the engine mounting seems not doing its work. Car mileage is 7500km. Thanks Please be more specific.... My SX Cerato 30K mileage. Everything is working fine. Except Android Auto is not stable. Sometimes, it will cut off the connection. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airy 1st Gear December 6, 2019 Share December 6, 2019 7 hours ago, Twich said: Please be more specific.... My SX Cerato 30K mileage. Everything is working fine. Except Android Auto is not stable. Sometimes, it will cut off the connection. I hear a constant sound and sound stops when engage to N. The sound is like a humming sound.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twich 3rd Gear December 7, 2019 Share December 7, 2019 15 hours ago, Airy said: I hear a constant sound and sound stops when engage to N. The sound is like a humming sound.... Why you have to engage N? Don't do that at traffic junction. Just leave at D. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airy 1st Gear December 7, 2019 Share December 7, 2019 49 minutes ago, Twich said: Why you have to engage N? Don't do that at traffic junction. Just leave at D. 50 minutes ago, Twich said: Why you have to engage N? Don't do that at traffic junction. Just leave at D. For testing purposes. Sound disappear when select to N. Sound appears when in D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airy 1st Gear December 7, 2019 Share December 7, 2019 58 minutes ago, Twich said: Why you have to engage N? Don't do that at traffic junction. Just leave at D. 7 minutes ago, Airy said: For testing purposes. Sound disappear when select to N. Sound appears when in D I should say it’s vibration sound... it’s loud to my ears.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twich 3rd Gear December 7, 2019 Share December 7, 2019 2 hours ago, Airy said: I should say it’s vibration sound... it’s loud to my ears.. Go and feedback to AD workshop immediately. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged December 13, 2019 Share December 13, 2019 Anybody changed the battery on a KIA Cerato Smart Key. I've looked at the manual but still can't work out how to do it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...