2018 Kia Cerato K3 / Forte (BD Series) + 2021 Facelift

Thecarboy302

According to my SE, this week whole batch kena white spots over car body. Delivery postpone till don't know when :(

they are pushing the collection dates back. Not sure whether those promised by CNY will get their cars.

C&C PDI looks after many brands and this backlog is going to be problematic.

Any L owner here? Does your steering wheel comes with multiple control buttons or was it empty with just trip/reset button? 

Mine is just trip/reset buttons.

they are pushing the collection dates back. Not sure whether those promised by CNY will get their cars.

C&C PDI looks after many brands and this backlog is going to be problematic.

Hoseh liao. There could be a possibility subsequent delivery oso kena push back. Mine oredy pushed back once, estimated end Feb / early Mar (booked in end Oct). Now could be looking at further delay. Hope that's not the case

Received a letter from c&c KIA giving me

complimentary PPS, anyone received it too? This free PPS expires Dec 2021, good for me as I already done the PPS with them recently so can hv another free PPS 2 yrs later.

did you receive it because you signed for the 388 package?

I doubt so because the 388 package is normal 2x waxing polishing, I don't think it includes PPS. The letter I received is for PPS.

Hoseh liao. There could be a possibility subsequent delivery oso kena push back. Mine oredy pushed back once, estimated end Feb / early Mar (booked in end Oct). Now could be looking at further delay. Hope that's not the case

I doubt so because the 388 package is normal 2x waxing polishing, I don't think it includes PPS. The letter I received is for PPS.

May i know what u did to get the complimentary PPS?

Can somebody rate your experience for this 3 c&c service centre

Sin ming - x / 10

Alexandra- x / 10

Panda - x / 10

Only been to Sin Ming so far, for the 1k servicing.

Got a lounge, free coffee, snacks, car ready within estimated time, decent wash... so I would say 7/10 lol.

May i know what u did to get the complimentary PPS?

No I did not do anything. In the letter it say I'm one of the lucky customer to get this complimentary PPS.  [:)]

what color and variant u bought bro?

mine signed on end/dec (before dec 2nd bid), expected is feb/mar also...

if yours delay, meaning ours will...... :huh:

SX, color GBlu. Now that I recall my coe secured in Oct 2nd bidding. SE initially told me Jan. Mid Dec I check with SE, told me push back to Feb/Mar. Maybe after cny will chk with SE again if no update

No I did not do anything. In the letter it say I'm one of the lucky customer to get this complimentary PPS. [:)]

that’s strange because i was told that c&c provide the free pps for those who got the $388 package

thatâs strange because i was told that c&c provide the free pps for those who got the $388 package

Yes you are right anybody who had the $388:have free pps

thatâs strange because i was told that c&c provide the free pps for those who got the $388 package

SX, color GBlu. Now that I recall my coe secured in Oct 2nd bidding. SE initially told me Jan. Mid Dec I check with SE, told me push back to Feb/Mar. Maybe after cny will chk with SE again if no update

Oh ic, I heard gravity blue got some problem in the paint factory. So se told me only jun or jul can get if I book in end dec18..

Just collected by my on 24th January. Gravity Blue. Waited since September.

Carplate SMH

Just collected by my on 24th January. Gravity Blue. Waited since September.

Carplate SMH

Congrats bro. Just in time for cny. U booked early or late Sept?