Heng meh? I thought its bo bian ah. :D

Naaaaaa

I decide hahhahah

Cos morning I otw there

Lol

On 9/19/2018 at 5:34 AM, 13177 said:

Sorrie, forgive and forget is the norm here. Esp everything said by opposition like say liao like didnt say like that lo. So in the end still no use de. Lol.

That is why whoever is voted into power and have access to the taxpayers' money will talk the loudest.

On 9/19/2018 at 4:04 AM, Tianmo said:

Last year some schools wanted to students to report 1 hr earlier before PSLE starts in case mrt breaks down, this year dont know how early they want it to be. [laugh]

KNN why not do PSLE in the afternoon after peak hours? Really need to rush with the rush hour crowd. :huh:

Having said that, today I heard got N level exam wor, dont know any students affected or not.  <_<  

I was sending my son to school.

He told me, his friends just whatsapp train fault. They will be late.

Then, the cher replied. No worry. He is late too.

On 9/19/2018 at 5:34 AM, 13177 said:

Sorrie, forgive and forget is the norm here. Esp everything said by opposition like say liao like didnt say like that lo. So in the end still no use de. Lol.

If no use, SMRT would not be delisted and focus on its main purpose of its existence.

The oppos also suggested bus services to be nationalised.

If no use, bus service would not have improved to the standards these days. 

On 9/19/2018 at 5:57 AM, Ben5266 said:

Small breakdowns all covered up these days.

Of course "improve" la. 

On 9/19/2018 at 5:57 AM, Ben5266 said:
No wonder track fault.

I thought they'd figure it out by now. Its not rocket science. Get the thing running smoothly and your commuters will praise you. Ownself praise ownself and your thing breaks down almost every single time. [laugh]

On 9/19/2018 at 6:03 AM, Mason016 said:

No wonder track fault.

I thought they'd figure it out by now. Its not rocket science. Get the thing running smoothly and your commuters will praise you. Ownself praise ownself and your thing breaks down almost every single time. [laugh]

Respect must be given to the team in LTA and SMRT.

They could predict the next major breakdown quite accurately and quickly claim credit first before it fails big time.

[scholar]

On 9/19/2018 at 4:38 AM, Tianmo said:

it will and always will be a chain effect lor. -_-

Thats why there is always a monetary figure attached to every public transport breaks down. Its how big the number is and how much loses the gov can tahan. [mad]

One day i am going to ask them exactly how much of economic lost took place with all the breakdowns so far, what is the total figure. <_<

You ask, i sapork behind u. After that we ask hoching about temasek net returns

On 9/19/2018 at 5:25 AM, DACH said:

Still got the cheek to ask for fare increases...  [rolleyes]

Wow first comment from your post that does not have the 'lethalstriking' you phrase.... [laugh]

On 9/19/2018 at 6:42 AM, Kyrios said:

Wow first comment from your post that does not have the 'lethalstriking' you phrase.... [laugh]

Because didn't quote from @Lethalstrike  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

On 9/19/2018 at 6:52 AM, Davidtch said:

I believe they didn’t ask

PTC increases it based fare formula

Who determines that formula?

Did the formula includes performance levels, number of breakdowns, long waiting time, etc?

On 9/19/2018 at 6:55 AM, DACH said:

Because didn't quote from @Lethalstrike :XD::XD::XD:

Who determines that formula?

Did the formula includes performance levels, number of breakdowns, long waiting time, etc?

The formula is available in PTC webby.

If don’t have, u feedback lo since you are more clever than scholars.

By the way, there is penalty for breakdown.

On 9/19/2018 at 6:58 AM, Davidtch said:

The formula is available in PTC webby.

If don’t have, u feedback lo since you are more clever than scholars.

By the way, there is penalty for breakdown.

I saw the formula. It isn't factored in.

Penalty is no use if they don't improve and they can recoup it back via fare increases, due to  "high operating costs".

They don't dare to announce those frequent small breakdowns now. How much does penalty going to exist?

On 9/19/2018 at 7:01 AM, DACH said:

I saw the formula. It isn't factored in.

Penalty is no use if they don't improve and they can recoup it back via fare increases, due to "high operating costs".

They don't dare to announce those frequent small breakdowns now. How much does penalty going to exist?

Which part of the formula includes “high operating costs”?

On 9/19/2018 at 5:41 AM, Watwheels said:

That is why whoever is voted into power and have access to the taxpayers' money will talk the loudest.

This apply everywhere la, usually the person who have the power and money talk the loudest la.

On 9/19/2018 at 5:59 AM, DACH said:

If no use, SMRT would not be delisted and focus on its main purpose of its existence.

The oppos also suggested bus services to be nationalised.

If no use, bus service would not have improved to the standards these days. 

Small breakdowns all covered up these days.

Of course "improve" la. 

There are still breakdown on MRT le, this one also consider improved? And many buses still sardine packed during the peak, this one also can say improved? Like that win liao lo.  -_-