Consolidated Info on MRT/LRT Maintenance & Breakdown Part II

Carbon82

The funny thing is the train I boarded around 7:45pm tonight at Tanjong Pagar was half empty and at Jurong East interchange, no crowd at the platform. Trip home was smooth like baby's bottom. . . All staff on the ball with this new guy at the helm?

Cause after the power fault earlier, everyone siam taking the MRT?

Shit.. Why always when big shot speak, few days later will have train/track/power fault?

Many times kbw speak, few days later either of the above breakdown. Now new ceo speak, few days later power fault. It's like some curse, did anyone curse smrt? If yes please don't do that please. Train breakdown will affect a lot of people commuting. So be don't be selfish to curse train breakdown and etc.

more business for you ley...

Don't like this leh, everyone is making a living. I would rather fetch those who are willing to take grab/taxi and etc and not because of train breakdown and then somewhat forced to take. These people unhappy and fetch them also can feel it and no good sia.

Around 10.30pm, track fault between Tampines and Pasir Ris. So late MRT can also have problem?!  [shakehead]

The new CEO has promised that he will bring back the public's trust...

post-1798-0-56604400-1534348003.jpeg

And he really mean it: To make the system more reliable (making sure breakdown often). :D :D

14692_p1_s_1.jpg

• Praise 10

Despite the early closure and late opening of train operation hours, still have track/train/power fault happening even now.  [thumbsup]

Edited by 13177

Saw the news on tv that reported that train is now more reliable which have lesser breakdown. Now i am very scare that there might have problem on train for the next few days?!

There was already a train delay this morning.

Some colleague reported late via email.

How come your colleague always kana train delay?

How come your colleagues in your company always kana train delay?

What's new?

I'm not surprised the train delays happen almost daily. The media choose not to report. 

What's new?

I'm not surprised the train delays happen almost daily. The media choose not to report. 

Then how come they can reported that the train is more reliable and lesser breakdown now le? Lol.

You believe ah?  [rolleyes]

How many times they reported this kind of news for don't know how long already?

I don't take the train,so I cannot say for sure those data is true or not.but know how data are process and depending which set you want to adopt, result can be very different.

Instead of blowing hot and cold, let the riders say they are happy or not if they really want feedback.i fi d it is unnecessary because the truth is seen by all who took the trains.

Not bad liao . . . service standard improved a bit.

Yesterday train driver made announcement at Jurong East MRT interchange at the end of the journey.

"We thank you for riding with blah blah blah and wish you an awesome day"  :slow: