Announcement of New Moderators!

pChou

hahaha....mod, not mod, mod again.......can make up all your minds anot....

↑ Advertisement

Time to head back to edmw, kym? [laugh]

edmw too fast for me to catch up and follow haha... prefer the pace here...

@Carbon82........you -1 but its still considered a warning lei........

Β 

no more lah....you now yellow ribbon hahahaha

your 1970 one is system issue...think your child born that time lol

Thanks pal.Β  [:)]

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

It is business as usual, as long as everyone follow the forum guidelines. [rolleyes]

Β 

Β 

I59uG97.jpg

post-15968-0-75799700-1524112868_thumb.jpg

no more lah....you now yellow ribbon hahahaha

Β 

your 1970 one is system issue...think your child born that time lol

i not that old la.....haahaaahaa! System in 1970.......

Congrats @jman888 @spring @carbon82Β  Β and also the fresh out of retirementΒ hantu @radx

Very happy that y'all are mods :) :)

Edited by SiLangKia

Congrats @jman888 @spring @carbon82Β  Β and also the fresh out of retirementΒ hantu @radx

Β 

Β 

u mean back from the deaD??? basket, @soya influence you ha :grin:Β  :grin:

Β 

I was wondering why today I heard cheering from SGH Block 9.Β  :DΒ Β Β 

u mean back from the deaD??? basket, @soya influence you ha :grin:Β  :grin:

Β 

Yeah la I too easily influenced, GG

Β 

hope you don't dream about me hor I still want to live abit longerΒ  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Edited by SiLangKia

Congratulations to all the new mods, and the one and only renewed mod, welcome back!

Β 

θƒ½θ€…ε€šεŠ³οΌ

Edited by Fitvip

Congratulations to all the new mods, and the one and only renewed mod, welcome back!

Β 

θƒ½θ€…ε€šεŠ³οΌ

Β 

Β 

no lah..jman and spring too....tks [nod]

Β 

kum sia @atrecord

Be scared, be very scared.... They are eyeing on you ... [sly]

Β 

Β 

Β