pChou Admin April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 Hey everyone! MCF Admin Team have elected the new moderation team to conduct the forum. Here are names of the new moderation team! Radx - member since Feb 2002 Jman88 - member since Aug 2002 Carbon82 - member since June 2007 Spring - member since May 2009 Being mod is never an easy duty but a fun one! Hopefully all of members will provide them with your full support! Cheers! pChou ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 congrats to the new mods! @carbon82 @radx @spring @jman888 http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2709812-announcement-of-new-moderators/?fromsearch=1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 congrats to the new mods! @carbon82 @radx @spring @jman888 http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2709812-announcement-of-new-moderators/?fromsearch=1 tks for the support...and now you can tag me lah....i the early bird hahaaha Congrats Carbon82 RadX Spring Jman888. Return of the Jedi. i did say rt 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 Siao liao. The government has returned! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 congrats to the new mods! @carbon82 @radx @spring @jman888 http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2709812-announcement-of-new-moderators/?fromsearch=1 Congrats congrats @carbon82 @spring @radx @jman888 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 Siao liao. The government has returned!ya man, cannot anyhow post already... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 ya man, cannot anyhow post already... haha...Time to head back to edmw, kym? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 ya man, cannot anyhow post already... haha... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 was there a global search for the mods ? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 tks for the support...and now you can tag me lah....i the early bird hahaaha i did say rt 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 (edited) Siao liao. The government has returned! its ok, we are good boy. nothing to fear. Edited April 19, 2018 by Blueray 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 was there a global search for the mods ? Think they shortlisted 20. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 Oops, @RadX, Not again! Congrats bro! Congrats to all new Mods also. tks for the support...and now you can tag me lah....i the early bird hahaaha i did say rt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 lol.....condolences hahahha anyway as usual...nia.....just that the main mods need more ammo to scout and the few here have been early birds watching this place... Carrry on posting lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 congrats to the new mods! @carbon82 @radx @spring @jman888 http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2709812-announcement-of-new-moderators/?fromsearch=1 Congrats Carbon82 RadX Spring Jman888. Return of the Jedi. Congrats congrats @carbon82 @spring @radx @jman888 Thanks pal. Siao liao. The government has returned! ya man, cannot anyhow post already... haha... It is business as usual, as long as everyone follow the forum guidelines. was there a global search for the mods ? 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 lol.....condolences hahahha anyway as usual...nia.....just that the main mods need more ammo to scout and the few here have been early birds watching this place... Carrry on posting lah..... hahaha....mod, not mod, mod again.......can make up all your minds anot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 19, 2018 Share April 19, 2018 still the same few? cabinet reshuffled still the same faces. Boring. undertaker watch out for hardware again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...