SLT6883G - Time for you to get Famous

Thaiyotakamli

HWZ EDMW has found out where he parks his car as it has season parking.

BLK 865/874A TAMPINES ST 83/84

Better tell him to come back to caltex and make an unreserved apology and full payment. The fact he made off with $125 worth of petrol which he didn't have to pay. The intention was clear. If he is so uptight, he should say I only asked for $10, please use a siphon to extract out the $125 worth of petrol.

He can run but he cannot hide. Caltex tampines cctv aplenty.

For sure, his neighbors, friends, colleagues and etc etc will know him.

Very soon cctv images and screen capture will be out.

Chill chill.. I don't even know if its him or not.. With just a rear view, hard to confirm anything..

Speaking of which, what would be an appropriate apology so as to appease the public leh??

Is there a pic of him already??

Chill chill.. I don't even know if its him or not.. With just a rear view, hard to confirm anything..

Speaking of which, what would be an appropriate apology so as to appease the public leh??

It's HWZ EDMW say one.. All petrol kisoks have plenty of cctv. Sure will have captured his handsome face from all angles..

The following copy from HWZ EDMW..

73H_64M3R- 02:23 PM Today

Originally Posted by smith2006:

Old BMW with a new SLT plate, act high SES

E60/E61; 2003–2010

This kind of bmw drivers are the most kiam siap one.

Is there a pic of him already??

Caltex tampines sure have, both cashier area and fuel pump areas.. But if wait till caltex releases it or make a police report. By then, gg liao. Edited by Ivan_06

Suggest creating a thread to headline the BMW driver's dishonest and despicable act...

Support

U Start bro!

HWZ EDMW has found out where he parks his car as it has season parking.

BLK 865/874A TAMPINES ST 83/84

Better tell him to come back to caltex and make an unreserved apology and full payment. The fact he made off with $125 worth of petrol which he didn't have to pay. The intention was clear. If he is so uptight, he should say I only asked for $10, please use a siphon to extract out the $125 worth of petrol.

He can run but he cannot hide. Caltex tampines cctv aplenty.

For sure, his neighbors, friends, colleagues and etc etc will know him.

Very soon cctv images and screen capture will be out.

跑的了和尚跑不了庙  [:p]

Edited by Old-driver

Ermmm.. I think I might have a clue who he is.. His back view seems all so familiar and his fb account was just deactivated. I checked last night and it was still up and running..

Never take screenshot of his Facebook profile?

I cannot confirm its him so I better dont speculate. Trying to contact him now to ask..

Nope..

Acquaintance. Not friend.

Pls allow me to ask first.It may not be him afterall.

Very reluctant to talk to me. And avoiding/diverting my questions.. The more he deflect or avoid, the more suspicious he becomes.. Anyway at the rate of edmw csi skills, his face will be out in no time... Hope he is prepared for whats coming after next..

Never take screenshot of his Facebook profile?

I wouldn't do that even if I know its him. I will only talk to him to persuade him to repent and publicly apologise. He has a family as well, wouldn't want his kids to be in the limelight for his wrongdoing. Anyway, his fb profile pic is just a photo of some "cartoon".

It's HWZ EDMW say one.. All petrol kisoks have plenty of cctv. Sure will have captured his handsome face from all angles..

The following copy from HWZ EDMW..

73H_64M3R- 02:23 PM Today

Originally Posted by smith2006:

Old BMW with a new SLT plate, act high SES

E60/E61; 2003–2010

This kind of bmw drivers are the most kiam siap one.

Caltex tampines sure have, both cashier area and fuel pump areas.. But if wait till caltex releases it or make a police report. By then, gg liao.

Hope caltex there make police report. Confirmed police will take action and go to his house and summon him for questioning. Car plate number is there confirm police will know which owner.. So now is whether caltex want to make police report not.

Aiyo! So cheapo!

His earning power is definitely many times more than the petrol pump attendant. Why do such thing to an old man? Even if he pump it wrongly, he should just pay. He gonna use it anyway.

If want to cheat, go and cheat the rich. Why so low class go and cheat the old and poor?

Sooner his car number gonna be blacklisted at all petrol stations and all will handle him with "care" to prevent history from happening.

If I Caltex

I put up his number plate and face

No sell this guy [mad]

Hopefully all other follow suit

He prepare to thng kor big time

Edited by Mustank

Very reluctant to talk to me. And avoiding/diverting my questions.. The more he deflect or avoid, the more suspicious he becomes.. Anyway at the rate of edmw csi skills, his face will be out in no time... Hope he is prepared for whats coming after next..

I wouldn't do that even if I know its him. I will only talk to him to persuade him to repent and publicly apologise. He has a family as well, wouldn't want his kids to be in the limelight for his wrongdoing. Anyway, his fb profile pic is just a photo of some "cartoon".

Good luck to your acquaintance

.. For sure caltex has plenty of his handsome face.

Who will say fuel ten?? Purposely to confuse with full tank???

Normal people will say 95 $10, 98 $10 and etc lor.

Pump $10???? Cos fuel $50 doesn't sound like fuel $10.

Fuel ten aka full tank.

Edited by Ivan_06

Good luck to your acquaintance

.. For sure caltex has plenty of his handsome face.

Who will say fuel ten?? Purposely to confuse with full tank???

Normal people will say 95 $10, 98 $10 and etc lor.

Pump $10???? Cos fuel $50 doesn't sound like fuel $10.

Fuel ten aka full tank.

If he is wrong, I hope he gets exposed as well.. Let the police do their job and question him. And if it goes to that stage, he can say bye to his job.

This episode really is so called 1st World Cuntry , Barbarian mentality... Pui Pui Pui.. May Karma look for him ASAP..

Edited by Freeder

I doubt a multi-billions company like Caltex will take any action, few hundreds dollar to them is nothing.

The publicity of this case worth more than what their PR company can generate for them.

Edited by Jman888

Strong feeling fella will go to station in wee hrs of morning to settle

I doubt a multi-billions company like Caltex will not take any action, few hundreds dollar to them is nothing.

The publicity of this case worth more than what their PR company can generate for them.

Conspiracy theory

Maybe it is their intention haaaaa fella works for Caltex lol

I doubt a multi-billions company like Caltex will take any action, few hundreds dollar to them is nothing.

Wah.. If this is the case, then Caltex use $125 for this advertisement. Sibeh worth it leh.. More pple go caltex and check things out and at the same time buy petrol and items off the station.. Huat big time.. But poor guy who is the center of attraction now. Kenna scapegoat if this really is a conspiracy.