Cammys_MR 1st Gear April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 Hi Guys,there are stationery camera spotted on both ways after Pagoh R & R when driving along NSW Highway.Are there more cameras that I miss out..lets share.If get caught by cameras ,how long does it take for us to receive summons notice from them and how to pay? Howabout Man on Camera hideout? As far I know,usually spotted below the Air Keroh R & R Bridge.Is it True? Many thanks for those who give tips and share. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mercymercy 2nd Gear April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 There is one stationary camera for about every 50km or so. Not sure how long it takes for the summon to reach, never kena before. If you suspect you kena, give it a month or so then check AXS machine for Malaysian traffic summons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 If Kenna AES, I have to call the person ixxxt. 3 big big warning signs before the actual camera le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChaosMyth 5th Gear April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 Hi Guys,there are stationery camera spotted on both ways after Pagoh R & R when driving along NSW Highway.Are there more cameras that I miss out..lets share.If get caught by cameras ,how long does it take for us to receive summons notice from them and how to pay? Howabout Man on Camera hideout? As far I know,usually spotted below the Air Keroh R & R Bridge.Is it True? Many thanks for those who give tips and share. the pagoh ones been there for sometime alr but anyway usually before speed cam there will be ample warning signs. just gotta be alert and look out for them. the warning signs are all in bright yellow right. hard to miss out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 Just use Waze. Fixed or mobile, all covered. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 Just use Waze. Fixed or mobile, all covered. Mobile is heng suay. Something other road user didn't notice it yet. I notice some hand itchy say got police. I slow down and look both side also can't see. It is a community effort, sure some Bo liao ppl. I am really curious how the police go and set up in the middle of road. Police theseday are damn Garang, in hot sun they also station no more restricted to the bridge. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 If Kenna AES, I have to call the person ixxxt. 3 big big warning signs before the actual camera le some people high ses, dont mind paying for it lo... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 There is one stationary camera for about every 50km or so. Not sure how long it takes for the summon to reach, never kena before. If you suspect you kena, give it a month or so then check AXS machine for Malaysian traffic summons. huh? every 50km or so? no la how will they send u summon when they don't hv ur address? gotta check myeg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemen 2nd Gear April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 Mobile is heng suay. Something other road user didn't notice it yet. I notice some hand itchy say got police. I slow down and look both side also can't see. It is a community effort, sure some Bo liao ppl. I am really curious how the police go and set up in the middle of road. Police theseday are damn Garang, in hot sun they also station no more restricted to the bridge. Think police also use Waze, once ppl report, they finish early 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 I heard going on Friday has lower risk of getting mobile cam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 Half the time how seow one.More like expired alerts. I think. I am happy with 50% hit rate. Not saying i speed hor... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 50% is like saying .. It's either there or it's not there. If I have to slow down 10 times to avoid one speeding ticket. I would. 50% already very good. Wahahahaha.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 (edited) Pay or check at AXS machine or www.myeg.com.my Think there is a 70% discount for traffic fine in MY gg on......you might want to read up or check on it.. http://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/70-per-cent-discount-for-traffic-fines-and-summonses-in-malaysia-not-yet-but-soon Waze is a great help for TP n Speed Cams.... Also normally i will 'tag' behind a MY car on e fast lane......e locals should know better rite? Edited April 9, 2018 by zipping 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Heng.....luckily i onli drive within the speed limit always Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 (edited) AES will be covering the whole stretch of NSHW as long as they have budget to do so. So its a sooner or later thing. Mobile cameras is no longer restricted to overhead bridge. Have to be weary of vehicles on road side. Sometimes its a police car at other times it is not. I saw some reports saying that there are also cameras inside the overhead bridges so I will be slowing down to 110km/h from my sub 120km/h whenever I am coming up to one cos there are just too many things happening there. Of course the best way to avoid a ticket is to drive within the speed limit and plan your journey well. Edited April 10, 2018 by Ichibawa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Workhorse Clutched April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Plus highway North bound 1) after Muar river bridge ( the big River after Pagoh R&R) 2) after Jasin exit Opposite a rest stop, there is a huge housing project there now. 3) before Kajang exit 4) after Sungei Besi toll South bound 1) before Alor Gajah (A Farmosa theme park) 2) after Muar river There maybe new one installed from time to time. Drive safe, for your love ones. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Heng.....luckily i onli drive within the speed limit alwaysMe too. We are just having an academic discussion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Me too. We are just having an academic discussion.Me no academic. I realli drive within the speed limit one. Set the cruise control n relak one corner (hey, like they say: when in rome, do as the romans) Every badly maintained, overloaded kancil w 7 ppl onboard w a driver on a death wish oso chiat me. I no shy one ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...