Fictionaire 3rd Gear April 21, 2018 Author Share April 21, 2018 but she is fearful if we are alone....ðððð. This october is our 30 anniversary of knowing each other and next January is our 25th yrs of marriage. Time flies thats why you need to bang table for your car. hahaha....... 30 years! Nice!!! Aiyah, I am a peace loving man. Receive the car in peace and in one piece, whatever the date may be. Still got chance. Mine was registered at 8+ in the morning and I collected at 5 plus the same day.Yup still got hope :) ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 30 years! Nice!!! Aiyah, I am a peace loving man. Receive the car in peace and in one piece, whatever the date may be. Yup still got hope :) hope you will get the car asap and can enjoy the fruit of your labour......all the best ya! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 Y dun go lei? At least can see wat kind of pattern mah.. But girls dun want means want in piak piak context..ðð Wah you this kind must call police de 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 Still got chance. Mine was registered at 8+ in the morning and I collected at 5 plus the same day.Really? I hope the same for this bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 mcf slang for slap the bugger....ððð.....dont ask use what...ðððð you must ask the master of piak piak.......bro @mustank hor.....ððð. What’s going on? What piak piak? I don’t know what’s piak piak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 STUPIAK. STUpid and deserved to be PIAK. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 What’s going on? What piak piak? I don’t know what’s piak piak someone wants to jio you to piak piak the car salesman.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 someone wants to jio you to piak piak the car salesman....ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£Are they crazy?!?!??! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 lol. I will bang table if I don’t get it on 25th. Because I need the car urgently on the 26th. I reminded him a few times already, from weeks ago. With their procrastinating attitude, I think you better bang table earlier, like today or tomorrow, else I doubt you can get the car even on the 26th. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear April 21, 2018 Share April 21, 2018 Manager promised on 12th April that the car will (die die) be delivered either today (20th) or this Monday (23rd) but I doubt they will keep their promise. Yesterday, the SE sent me a message to say that "the car is undergoing grooming sessions and will be ready by this weekend." Today, 20th April, the insurance coy charged my credit card. So I doubt I will get the car on 23rd April. Getting too hopeless to the point that I couldn't give a hoot anymore. Quick summary - 24th Feb - Signed Sales Agreement after I was promised car will be out of showroom after COE secured and subsequently registered (purely BS) 21st March - COE secured 7th April - Found out the car was still in showroom without informing me that it was (WTH) 9th April - Display car brought out of showroom (Just an apology with sarcastic remarks. Refused to compensate for the lies and delay.) 12th April - KIA Fulco Manager called that he will personally see to this delivery himself to ensure everything is expedited and while on the phone, said a lot of stuff also. (BS) 20th or 23rd April - Promised delivery date (Fat hope) All the while, there was no compensation at all and no efforts of service recovery. The suffering never ends. Haha. :) Jialat sia. You should have gotten a hyundai for your dad instead. Bro, You got a few days to prove them wrong. Next time choose from a better AD and make sure you have good words to define the deal. "3 to 4 months for new car, Display unit faster, once COE secured can arrange".......for you now 2 months only. Still within the timing they tell you I suppose that is the trick they are telling you. I ordered my hyundai on a Sunday, just 3 days before the actual coe bidding.. Got it in first bid. I got my car the following weekend. I didnât make a BIG hooha but I did ask for some small and kind compensation repeatedly. After a few days of âNOâ from them, I started to feel as though I am begging for some compensation. So I just gave up. I donât wish to put up with the humiliation they subjected me with. My whole life, I never had to beg for compensation. Essentially and usually, a company makes a mistake, I write to the company about the mistake, and immediately they will offer and apology and some small and kind compensation. This type of service recovery should be a given! But this Cycle and Carriage is the total opposite. Apparently my sale is ânegativeâ, thatâs why I donât deserve to be compensated. This shows that something is really wrong with Cycle and Carriage. Even upon seeking higher management to help me out, I was literally ignored by them. The best âpunishmentâ I can subject them to would be the existence of this thread. As least, in my case and a few others, we have shown that Cycle and Carriage can be inept and unresponsive and non-empathetic and deceiving and profit-driven. Everybody should think twice before buying their cars. This thread has a lot of views. If this thread has changed at least 5% of the readersâ minds here about Cycle and Carriage, itâs good enough. No evil intentions on my part, but I have been only laying down the facts to the best of my knowledge. Well they had every chance to impress all of you with their service recovery, but they failed miserably!!! Sad. Will tell everyone whom I know about this.. Dun worry. By being such crap ad, they are losing out more instead. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 Jialat sia. You should have gotten a hyundai for your dad instead. I ordered my hyundai on a Sunday, just 3 days before the actual coe bidding.. Got it in first bid. I got my car the following weekend. Will tell everyone whom I know about this.. Dun worry. By being such crap ad, they are losing out more instead. unfortunately most Merc buyers will still go to them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 Are they crazy?!?!??! seeing what is in this thread and how ts treated i think they are.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fictionaire 3rd Gear April 22, 2018 Author Share April 22, 2018 With their procrastinating attitude, I think you better bang table earlier, like today or tomorrow, else I doubt you can get the car even on the 26th.I need it on the 25th to be able to use it on the 26th. Sigh I hate it when I have to lose my patience. I hate it when things turn ugly. Sometimes it has to turn ugly right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 I need it on the 25th to be able to use it on the 26th. Sigh I hate it when I have to lose my patience. I hate it when things turn ugly. Sometimes it has to turn ugly right?bro, we have been waiting for 2 weeks for things to turn ugly... if you need a car on 26th, you cannot wait until 25th to take action leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 unfortunately most Merc buyers will still go to them...They have much choice? I need it on the 25th to be able to use it on the 26th. Sigh I hate it when I have to lose my patience. I hate it when things turn ugly. Sometimes it has to turn ugly right?Understood.But what you are buying costs thousands of dollars and you have been patiently waiting for it for months. It's not a new model that is not launched in the market. And even it is this third party dealer not getting along with the AD, it's their problem and should not drag the customers down with their disagreements and inefficiencies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 They have much choice? Understood. But what you are buying costs thousands of dollars and you have been patiently waiting for it for months. It's not a new model that is not launched in the market. And even it is this third party dealer not getting along with the AD, it's their problem and should not drag the customers down with their disagreements and inefficiencies. PI lo... thats why i say unfortunately... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 PI lo... thats why i say unfortunately...PI don't give good impression to buyers, although not all PIs are bad.And PIs only bring in limited Mercedes-Benz models. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 PI don't give good impression to buyers, although not all PIs are bad. And PIs only bring in limited Mercedes-Benz models. there are many reputable PIs around. just that the impression is spoilt by a few black sheep. i read some MCFers already swear off Merc due to the dealer... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...