Kopites Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 I dont think i am an uncle yet. But the xmm on the streets always address me as uncle.ð£ Then the aunty at the coffeeshop or hawker stall always address me as xiao di.ðXmm versus coffee shop aunty. Trust the one that make your heart beat race. Her should be pretty accurate to ascertain your age group. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 (edited) There is one group of gals i would never trust their judgement. Insurance agent. So often at those insurance booth when approach I always tell them off I am too old. Premium will be high. And always their response.."sir you are not old..." Edited March 21, 2018 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 This auntie sedap.. http://www.asiaone.com/multimedia/gallery/netizens-rave-over-50-year-old-womans-bikini-shots-freezing-cold 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 Better than nothing.. at least she took the trouble to look good..yummy.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 Better than nothing.. at least she took the trouble to look good..yummy.. Who in 50s can look like her raise your hand. Many younger than her already double her size. My type.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 I dont think i am an uncle yet. But the xmm on the streets always address me as uncle.ð£ Then the aunty at the coffeeshop or hawker stall always address me as xiao di.ðYou aunty killer mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 Piak able Calling Mockingbird Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 (edited) aunty, 小弟 only used this before... SmartSelectImage_2018-03-20-22-32-18.png my first brand new phone my parents bought for me after passing the psle Edited March 21, 2018 by Staff69 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 Piak able Calling Mockingbird @mockngbrd my first brand new phone my parents bought for me after passing the psleðð i think my exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx puppy love from sec 1 to 2 home number all in there 20180321_180637.jpg think will go charge up the phone and say hellllllllooooooooooooo to themð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ waa so atas... mine is the cheap cousin haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 @mockngbrd waa so atas... mine is the cheap cousin haha... Passing psle got handphone? Me passing psle got only a new canvas cloth school bag. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 Sure why not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 Why all the thread especially with Dach insai will auto divert to piak piak theme one huh,,, 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 This auntie sedap.. http://www.asiaone.com/multimedia/gallery/netizens-rave-over-50-year-old-womans-bikini-shots-freezing-cold not trying to be a wet blanket.....yes, she has nice curves but i believe her looks are accentuanted by expensive make-up that can make even an ordinary girl to look beautiful and gorgeous. There are pictures in that collection where the make-up has melted away and shows her true age.....but still looks younger than many 50 yrs old. Must see her personally up close without make-up than i can say she is pretty for her age or otherwise.Passing psle got handphone? Me passing psle got only a new canvas cloth school bag.i oso got new bag and sec 1 books as a gift for passing psle.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 But hor, some or most of the ladies in their 30s already Jia Lat liao lei.. simply bo chap in their upkeep n maintenance.. Plain laziness.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 But hor, some or most of the ladies in their 30s already Jia Lat liao lei.. simply bo chap in their upkeep n maintenance.. Plain laziness.. bro.....its very tiring to keep up especially when there are kids to look after. I heard one of my friend was also like that after her 2nd son, balloned sideways but when she divorced and her kids grew up she was able to get back her shape and now looks as pretty as ever nevermind a bit of crows feet here and there thanks to her european ancestry. Not only me said the same thing, the whole group was going.......wow.....after not seeing her for the past 32 yrs! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 But hor, some or most of the ladies in their 30s already Jia Lat liao lei.. simply bo chap in their upkeep n maintenance.. Plain laziness.. Ai swee a lot of time and effort one leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 If they want to keep the hubby happy n under control , den must do something abt it.. Bo bian one.. pls ask Mustank n Angcheek.. Even if their beloved one do something, they will also steal eat one.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 Ai swee a lot of time and effort one leh....i know of many guys who goes to gym during their ns days....they look nice with popping muscles.....but ones they hit 40......their muscle will turn to fat and they will grow sideways. Becoming big is easy but maintaining the body will take a lot of effort and sacrifice......luckily i am not a glutton nor into body-building when i was younger......29" at 51 yo is just nice! If they want to keep the hubby happy n under control , den must do something abt it.. Bo bian one.. pls ask Mustank n Angcheek.. Even if their beloved one do something, they will also steal eat one.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...