Define the auntie- or uncle-ness in you.

DACH

17 members have voted

1. 1. How uncle or auntie are you for the score?

• 120 to 150 points
    • 80 to 115 points
    • 35 to 75 points
    • 0 to 30 points

I dont think i am an uncle yet. But the xmm on the streets always address me as uncle.ð£ Then the aunty at the coffeeshop or hawker stall always address me as xiao di.ð

Xmm versus coffee shop aunty.

Trust the one that make your heart beat race. Her should be pretty accurate to ascertain your age group.

There is one group of gals i would never trust their judgement. Insurance agent. So often at those insurance booth when approach I always tell them off I am too old. Premium will be high.

And always their response.."sir you are not old..."

Edited by Kopites

Better than nothing..

at least she took the trouble to look good..yummy..

Who in 50s can look like her raise your hand.

Many younger than her already double her size. My type..

I dont think i am an uncle yet. But the xmm on the streets always address me as uncle.ð£ Then the aunty at the coffeeshop or hawker stall always address me as xiao di.ð

You aunty killer mah. [laugh]

Piak able

Calling Mockingbird

@mockngbrd

my first brand new phone my parents bought for me after passing the psleðð

i think my exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx puppy love from sec 1 to 2 home number all in there

20180321_180637.jpg

think will go charge up the phone and say hellllllllooooooooooooo to themð¤£ð¤£ð¤£

waa so atas... mine is the cheap cousin haha...

@mockngbrd

waa so atas... mine is the cheap cousin haha...

Passing psle got handphone? Me passing psle got only a new canvas cloth school bag.

not trying to be a wet blanket.....yes, she has nice curves but i believe her looks are accentuanted by expensive make-up that can make even an ordinary girl to look beautiful and gorgeous. There are pictures in that collection where the make-up has melted away and shows her true age.....but still looks younger than many 50 yrs old. Must see her personally up close without make-up than i can say she is pretty for her age or otherwise.

Passing psle got handphone? Me passing psle got only a new canvas cloth school bag.

i oso got new bag and sec 1 books as a gift for passing psle....

But hor, some or most of the ladies in their 30s already Jia Lat liao lei.. simply bo chap in their upkeep n maintenance..

Plain laziness..

But hor, some or most of the ladies in their 30s already Jia Lat liao lei.. simply bo chap in their upkeep n maintenance..

Plain laziness..

bro.....its very tiring to keep up especially when there are kids to look after. I heard one of my friend was also like that after her 2nd son, balloned sideways but when she divorced and her kids grew up she was able to get back her shape and now looks as pretty as ever nevermind a bit of crows feet here and there thanks to her european ancestry. Not only me said the same thing, the whole group was going.......wow.....after not seeing her for the past 32 yrs!

Plain laziness..

Ai swee a lot of time and effort one leh....

If they want to keep the hubby happy n under control , den must do something abt it.. Bo bian one.. pls ask Mustank n Angcheek..

Even if their beloved one do something, they will also steal eat one..

Ai swee a lot of time and effort one leh....

i know of many guys who goes to gym during their ns days....they look nice with popping muscles.....but ones they hit 40......their muscle will turn to fat and they will grow sideways. Becoming big is easy but maintaining the body will take a lot of effort and sacrifice......luckily i am not a glutton nor into body-building when i was younger......29" at 51 yo is just nice!

If they want to keep the hubby happy n under control , den must do something abt it.. Bo bian one.. pls ask Mustank n Angcheek..

Even if their beloved one do something, they will also steal eat one..