funkybanana 2nd Gear July 25, 2019 Share July 25, 2019 (edited) This month's additions to the collection nice yeezy for the whole family! haha nice kaws lacing too, can't give praise as praise before liao lol this cw for nike x stranger things is better than the green one i feel heehee me still waiting eagerly for incoming Edited July 25, 2019 by funkybanana ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
louisbosco 3rd Gear August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 hender scheme x adidas. wore this when i was back in sg for a holiday and see family. walk around PS and every one stare at the shoe like as though it was gold.. lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
valian 3rd Gear August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Friday's sneaker. Today's a custom one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Swee! I still got no customs....yet. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 2, 2019 Author Share August 2, 2019 This definitely will get stares. Not sure why people stared at the above NMD. Friday's sneaker. Today's a custom one Really no idea why would anyone starred at this NMD. hender scheme x adidas. wore this when i was back in sg for a holiday and see family. walk around PS and every one stare at the shoe like as though it was gold.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
louisbosco 3rd Gear August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 because issa hender scheme. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
valian 3rd Gear August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 This definitely will get stares. Not sure why people stared at the above NMD. Really no idea why would anyone starred at this NMD. Haha, stares or not I don't really notice leh. I'll just wear what I like. But I really like how unique this pair turned out 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 2, 2019 Author Share August 2, 2019 Haha, stares or not I don't really notice leh. I'll just wear what I like. But I really like how unique this pair turned outSame here. I just wear what I like whether hyped or not. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
valian 3rd Gear August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 hender scheme x adidas. wore this when i was back in sg for a holiday and see family. walk around PS and every one stare at the shoe like as though it was gold.. lol Haha nv known this was a thing, learnt something new today. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
louisbosco 3rd Gear August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 (edited) Haha nv known this was a thing, learnt something new today. Thanks you mean sneakers or the brand? lol Edited August 2, 2019 by louisbosco Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
valian 3rd Gear August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 you mean sneakers or the brand? lolThe sneakers haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 2, 2019 Author Share August 2, 2019 Haha nv known this was a thing, learnt something new today. Thanks Really shocked that anyone recognises this sneaker collar or anyone actually spots it but everyone stared at it. because issa hender scheme. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 People in singapore getting more aware of streetwear/sneakers lah. My wife has some family visiting from UK and the son rolls around with Off White Jordan 1s as his daily beater. Cut off the tag and got thread fraying type but he fark care. Kena stares everywhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 3, 2019 Author Share August 3, 2019 OW is on a another level altogether.Most tom, dick and harry will recognise it with or without the cable tie. People in singapore getting more aware of streetwear/sneakers lah. My wife has some family visiting from UK and the son rolls around with Off White Jordan 1s as his daily beater. Cut off the tag and got thread fraying type but he fark care. Kena stares everywhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
funkybanana 2nd Gear August 13, 2019 Share August 13, 2019 People in singapore getting more aware of streetwear/sneakers lah. My wife has some family visiting from UK and the son rolls around with Off White Jordan 1s as his daily beater. Cut off the tag and got thread fraying type but he fark care. Kena stares everywhere. your son did a good job by taking out the tag Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
funkybanana 2nd Gear August 13, 2019 Share August 13, 2019 some of the W that came this week just came today, hot from nike sg. heavy af not sure if i will rock em nike sketch to shelf. really like this one aj1 gym red, my first aj1! parra sb dunk, really lucky to won a raffle. really clean shoes will rock em this weekend 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 13, 2019 Author Share August 13, 2019 I also really like this pair among the 4. nike sketch to shelf. really like this one WhatsApp Image 2019-07-24 at 10.15.28 PM.jpeg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
valian 3rd Gear August 13, 2019 Share August 13, 2019 some of the W that came this week just came today, hot from nike sg. heavy af not sure if i will rock em WhatsApp Image 2019-08-13 at 4.19.26 PM.jpeg nike sketch to shelf. really like this one WhatsApp Image 2019-07-24 at 10.15.28 PM.jpeg aj1 gym red, my first aj1! WhatsApp Image 2019-07-18 at 4.14.14 PM.jpeg parra sb dunk, really lucky to won a raffle. really clean shoes will rock em this weekend WhatsApp Image 2019-08-05 at 3.46.40 PM.jpeg Sacai blazers are nice, I missed that drop. Oh well looking forward to the next ones ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...