Discoburg Supersonic October 10, 2018 Author Share October 10, 2018 Waiting for Nike SG to release them on the 11th, tomorrow. but in chinese, my parents still refer to them as "sports shoes"! LE just launched the react element but unavailable in my size :( ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Very Long never hear sport shoe this term Liao. Remember my ah Ma always say that when I throw my shoes around when I come home from primary schoolwhat ah ma era! decade ago i am still using sport shoe/school school. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 10, 2018 Author Share October 10, 2018 Haha my folks quite modern so never use the term sport shoes. what ah ma era!decade ago i am still using sport shoe/school school. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Sports shoes still relevant today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cent50 1st Gear October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 Waiting for Nike SG to release them on the 11th, tomorrow. won the SNS raffle for the neptune green one. but thinking of letting go. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 chanced upon this pair yest at NTUC. super colourful... too colourful... 20181006_154740.jpg @atrecord which NTUC ? I likeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 won the SNS raffle for the neptune green one. but thinking of letting go. really wanted to try n get a pair. but aft thinking.....almost 300bucks for it....if get also i will feel sian. so didnt try to enter any raffles. LOL! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 (edited) @atrecord which NTUC ? I likeeee NTUC xtra at Hougang 1 mall. S538692 Not extremely far for you i think. Got many models of Saucony shoes leh. All at i think $50+... Edited October 11, 2018 by Atrecord Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 11, 2018 Author Share October 11, 2018 won the SNS raffle for the neptune green one. but thinking of letting go.Couldn’t cop one this morning from Nike SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cent50 1st Gear October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 Couldn’t cop one this morning from Nike SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cent50 1st Gear October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 really wanted to try n get a pair. but aft thinking.....almost 300bucks for it....if get also i will feel sian. so didnt try to enter any raffles. LOL! its ok lah.. worth a miss 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 11, 2018 Author Share October 11, 2018 Yeah lor. Same goes for the BAPE x Adidas collab a few months back. Had to buy in Carousell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 FYI for those who haven't seen it yet, looks like the street superior site is up at streetsuperior.com 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 16, 2018 Author Share October 16, 2018 Bought WMS air max for the mrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/style/street-superior-festival-sole-superior-sneakers-streetwear-10828572 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 21, 2018 Author Share October 21, 2018 Copped another pair from Hoops Factory Bugis this noon. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cent50 1st Gear October 22, 2018 Share October 22, 2018 nice aj1. copped the BBC Hu nmds over the weekend. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cent50 1st Gear October 22, 2018 Share October 22, 2018 favourite pair for now. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...