Turboguy 5th Gear March 17, 2018 Share March 17, 2018 Spore parents worried more KIASU than anyone else in the world think suits us better ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 17, 2018 Share March 17, 2018 When other parents are stress, my wife will stress and she will then stress me 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 18, 2018 Share March 18, 2018 When other parents are stress, my wife will stress and she will then stress me ya usually its the mom who will be more stressed than the dad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 18, 2018 Share March 18, 2018 My son now in elite primary school. School actually made all the right noises about not focusing so much on actual scores but student's ability to learn blah blah blah, then sekali i found out at P2, they already do streaming - top 5 student each class with go into some super-elite class at p3, KNN This is a good school. This is the kind of skills we need to teach our kids to prepare them for life after school. Which school is this I want my kids to go there. "We always put people above profits." "Your safety is our only priority." "We are increasing prices to save you money." Kids with these skills will make a lot of money when they finish school. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 18, 2018 Share March 18, 2018 Blood relative is like my mother but MIL is not blood relative right? Heng ah. I don't want people to say I don't treat my blood relative well. I treat my mother very well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HungXX Neutral Newbie July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 i also worried parent, sent my kid to Growing up Gifted, very upset with the school, receptionist rude and unfriendly, teachers not knowledgeable, program is not suitable for my kid they seem interested in you until you pay fee, very unprofessional, met owner, also not friendly, very proud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 i also worried parent, sent my kid to Growing up Gifted, very upset with the school, receptionist rude and unfriendly, teachers not knowledgeable, program is not suitable for my kid they seem interested in you until you pay fee, very unprofessional, met owner, also not friendly, very proud. Your money... program not suitable don’t go...end of story liao... the rest of the stuff u said is just chatter. To start an account just to complain.. early on a Sunday morning...speaks more abt u than the school... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 wonder why MOE has good and not so good schools. no way to improve not so good schools performance or just that good students didnt enroll there? if that is the key reasons then it is not the schools but students lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...