13177 Hypersonic September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 If the car plate is register in someone else name and when the person deregister the car, can i buy the number from tht person and register under my name? How much is the cost? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 Wat no. you are looking @ ? i am looking for car plate like 678 512 1314 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 i am looking for car plate like 678 512 1314 All these numbers shld cost u not more than $1300, cos dun think these are popular numbers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 All these numbers shld cost u not more than $1300, cos dun think these are popular numbers. if my car plate is 512, then my wife is 1314, park together is so romantic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jebbo Neutral Newbie October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 All these numbers shld cost u not more than $1300, cos dun think these are popular numbers. How about 88? Do you know roughly how much it cost? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 I think you can try bidding $5000 for 88. Sometimes it just depends on whether some richer guy wants that number. But if your desirable numb has a X in it. Like SKA88X, it might attract less rich birders. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 if my car plate is 512, then my wife is 1314, park together is so romantic if husband and wife both plate # 69 mean what huh?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 5K for 88? Tan ku ku man.... try 5 digits at least I think you can try bidding $5000 for 88. Sometimes it just depends on whether some richer guy wants that number. But if your desirable numb has a X in it. Like SKA88X, it might attract less rich birders. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hp93868686 Clutched October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 5K for 88? Tan ku ku man.... try 5 digits at least U can try 8888 @ $8888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 5K for 88? Tan ku ku man.... try 5 digits at least Ya lor, number with 8 where got so cheap?! Bidding amt at least 5 digits! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 if husband and wife both plate # 69 mean what huh?.... nice idea, but too erotic for the kids Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 nice idea, but too erotic for the kids Aiya, u think nowadays kids so innocent meh?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_vinz Clutched October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Just curious: How much will a normal new number plate 3328 cost? How much bid will one have to place? *Normal prefix and suffix. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Just curious: How much will a normal new number plate 3328 cost? How much bid will one have to place? *Normal prefix and suffix. I don't think thats a popular number so min bid should be able to get it.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_vinz Clutched October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 JX83: I see. Thanks. Surveyed around recently. Realised cars with this number are usually high end Merc and BMW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 7, 2010 Share October 7, 2010 Just curious: How much will a normal new number plate 3328 cost? How much bid will one have to place? *Normal prefix and suffix. Min bid is ard $1K, and then depends the popularity of the number u bid. 3328 cld be popular but not as popular like number with all 8! So the most shld be able to get btw $1K-2K?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 According to onemotoring website, SKA new series car plate is available for bidding from coming sat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 May I ask if I ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...