Opulentgroup Neutral Newbie July 12, 2016 Share July 12, 2016 (edited) Hi, Selling SGJ8650K 10 yrs old number plate. SGJ 8 65 OK Can use my existing car for immediate transfer, just pay the transfer fee / retention fee to LTA $1,300 and $11. Selling for S$600 only. Immediate deal at LTA. Don't miss this opportunity for a nice plate. SMS me 8-720-720-8 Edited July 12, 2016 by Opulentgroup ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunshinebao Neutral Newbie July 12, 2016 Share July 12, 2016 S**599Huat for sale!!! PM Price & Mobile TIA! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennywee7 Neutral Newbie July 12, 2016 Share July 12, 2016 SJR 84 U 4000$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alexrsz Neutral Newbie July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 Anyone interested in 4444. Pm me. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vanterx Neutral Newbie July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 any 8818 plate? interested pls pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opulentgroup Neutral Newbie July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Hi, Selling SGJ8650K 10 yrs old number plate. SGJ 8 65 OK Can use my existing car for immediate transfer, just pay the transfer fee / retention fee to LTA $1,300 and $11. Selling for S$388 only!!!!!. Immediate deal at LTA. Don't miss this opportunity for a nice plate. SMS me 8-720-720-8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahjoe Clutched July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 (edited) SKC 6600 H If interested please pm me your offer. Edited July 15, 2016 by Ahjoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sgdividends Neutral Newbie July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 (edited) Selling XXX440L 440 sounds like Serene . If your gf or wife or daughter is Serene , confirm score point. If she is LIN or LIM or LoH or Liao or surname start with L. 440L like Serene LoH...best sure happy life for u. Serene means peace. Surely have peace in your heart and life PM me. Serious seller. Not agent or dealer Edited July 16, 2016 by sgdividends Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philip103 Neutral Newbie July 17, 2016 Share July 17, 2016 Hi there , I have a car plate SKP103Y for sale ( $3000 ) Anyone interest can PM me . Buyer need to pay for lta transfer. GOOD DAY BRO , SIS . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_benz Clutched July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 EN7456P for sale. Interested buyer, please contact 9846-34One One. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swordwind Clutched July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 Selling SK# 4334 # together with the car. Fiat Punto 1.4A. Fully working condition, with 2 years of servicing records (including major servicing + replacement). Due for scrap by 19 Oct, so can drive for another 3 months before transferring the number plate. If not, scrap directly also okay. PM for discussion. Cheers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opulentgroup Neutral Newbie July 20, 2016 Share July 20, 2016 **** Last call ***** Selling SGJ8650K 10 yrs old number plate. SGJ 8 65 OK Can use my existing car for immediate transfer, just pay the transfer fee / retention fee to LTA $1,300 and $11. Selling for S$300 only. Immediate deal at LTA. Don't miss this opportunity for a nice plate. SMS me 8-720-720-8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Velocity73 Neutral Newbie July 21, 2016 Share July 21, 2016 Hi all WTS SLF688S at $3688 Interested please SMS me at this number 948770ninenine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
reliquerelique Neutral Newbie July 21, 2016 Share July 21, 2016 (edited) Selling car plate SFV12D. Any interested parties, please whatsapp 9788 4043 your offer. Edited July 21, 2016 by reliquerelique Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 24, 2016 Share July 24, 2016 Borrow this thread to ask the experts here, i have retained my license plate for 1 year without registering it on a car and would be due soon, how much do I have to pay to extend it for another year ? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porschemania Neutral Newbie July 24, 2016 Share July 24, 2016 Borrow this thread to ask the experts here, i have retained my license plate for 1 year without registering it on a car and would be due soon, how much do I have to pay to extend it for another year ? Thanks. You have to go LTA, inform them u will like to retain this number. They will hand you a form. You will need pay $1.2k (if I'm not wrong) for every 6months henceforth. Please do not expect a renewal letter from LTA, otherwise number will be forfeited. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 24, 2016 Share July 24, 2016 You have to go LTA, inform them u will like to retain this number. They will hand you a form. You will need pay $1.2k (if I'm not wrong) for every 6months henceforth. Please do not expect a renewal letter from LTA, otherwise number will be forfeited. Thanks for your reply. Wow no reminders! I better remember the date. And if i have to pay 1.2k for 6 moths, i would rather pay 1.3k to transfer it to my existing car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jbren 1st Gear July 24, 2016 Share July 24, 2016 To those who kind to buy the old plate number folks , remember to check on msia LTA website ensure it free from traffic summon before you deal....failing to do so might cause u bing catch in NS highway in one day to ask for kopi money when u happily drive in msia :) Just a 2 cents from me ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...