Rustyz 5th Gear March 23, 2018 Share March 23, 2018 Happy problem. Was in a similar situation once. Delivery was late and my car was scrapped already. AD gave me a loan car for 2 weeks b4 they registered my new car. If u still hv a car to drive, kpkb n they might give u some compensation or service credits. Good luck My BIL waited for 1 month plus for the car to be delivered to SG he was given a courtesy car to drive however during the period the car price dropped 5K plus. Negative yield ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bhwee Neutral Newbie March 23, 2018 Share March 23, 2018 Wah AD also have this issue, tht only apply to PI. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leo72 6th Gear March 23, 2018 Share March 23, 2018 Borneo motors sienta lah. AD also verbally promised likely march maybe now april.. Delivery date not stated on the Sales Agreement, no wonder the AD chut pattern lor.. If got stated the Delivery Date on the sales agreement, then they'll do their best to give you the car as soon as possible, they scare you post the SA online and go small claim court to claim losses which will affect their image. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 23, 2018 Share March 23, 2018 Nothing much to do in office today as I got people to take over. So tok kok here. I am sorry Bro and hope you get your car soon. But we always have one joke, only book your car from those Lao Jiao SE as you know they are there a long time and no funny plays around. If you only look look see see, find a young sweet lady and not the young guy. And also not bring wife. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear March 23, 2018 Share March 23, 2018 Some sweet pretty ones can also give good service. Nothing much to do in office today as I got people to take over. So tok kok here. I am sorry Bro and hope you get your car soon. But we always have one joke, only book your car from those Lao Jiao SE as you know they are there a long time and no funny plays around. If you only look look see see, find a young sweet lady and not the young guy. And also not bring wife. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 23, 2018 Share March 23, 2018 Some sweet pretty ones can also give good service. Haha, what I meant the old experience ones who have been around will less likely to cheat you of delivery. On the opposite, maybe is they are more experience to cheat. As for my case, when I book, the SE tell me can get in 3 weeks and he deliver. My MALE SE maybe about my age or older. Anyway, meant to make things light hearted and hope our TS get his car soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 23, 2018 Share March 23, 2018 Some sweet pretty ones can also give good service.what kind of service? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 24, 2018 Share March 24, 2018 (edited) age and experience sibei subjective my lao jiao SE is buy my hiadee young male SE is very attentive, very responsible, very informative the lao jiao SE think he knows everything but actually not the young SE is “hungry” and willing to cheong to prove himself Edited March 24, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 24, 2018 Share March 24, 2018 age and experience sibei subjective my lao jiao SE is buy my hiadee young male SE is very attentive, very responsible, very informative the lao jiao SE think he knows everything but actually not the young SE is “hungry” and willing to cheong to prove himself So that hiadee young male SE sell you makan huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 24, 2018 Share March 24, 2018 (edited) So that hiadee young male SE sell you makan huhnope ... i got from a lao jiao SEthat’s why i know he cannot make it poor attention to detail always have to chase him for update poor arrangement on date of delivery any worse the makan will turn into mai-kang if i get a cayman can look for the young hiong SE ... lol Edited March 24, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged March 24, 2018 Share March 24, 2018 Just look at the Honda HRV. PHV job is not as lucrative as before, I think. Probably some are going back to drive cabs. oh, so honda vezel/hrv phv is fading too? phv drivers may be sick of them ....overly common. will turn on my radar for sientas and lcr plates. have the phv drivers also returned their sientas for other cars? once i visted BM showroom with a not serious intent to change car. when I expressed interest on the sienta because it has some unusual design, the SE practically told me to consider other cars! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jach66 2nd Gear March 24, 2018 Share March 24, 2018 Just look at the Honda HRV. PHV job is not as lucrative as before, I think. Probably some are going back to drive cabs. Wat about HRV?Delivery date not stated on the Sales Agreement, no wonder the AD chut pattern lor.. If got stated the Delivery Date on the sales agreement, then they'll do their best to give you the car as soon as possible, they scare you post the SA online and go small claim court to claim losses which will affect their image.Usually no write delivery but no. of bid only...If no bid, no count oso counted... Or if 6 bids mean 3 months Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 24, 2018 Share March 24, 2018 Wat about HRV? oh, so honda vezel/hrv phv is fading too? phv drivers may be sick of them ....overly common. will turn on my radar for sientas and lcr plates. have the phv drivers also returned their sientas for other cars? once i visted BM showroom with a not serious intent to change car. when I expressed interest on the sienta because it has some unusual design, the SE practically told me to consider other cars! lol HRV was initially imported from Thailand. Then after that sourced from Japan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
xinz 3rd Gear March 25, 2018 Share March 25, 2018 Nobody seems to be answering your question on WHY dealer not delivering. This is industry insider dirty trick that your dealer will not tell you. This was not told to you at first right! There was no clue nor any hint that stock has not arrived when you were signing right! They have the stock when you were buying. Then came along a buyer who insist on a similar colour as you chose, and/or same interior spec as yours. That buyer told dealer if you can deliver by XX date for that colour and/or that interior spec, then I buy. To close deal, dealer assigned your your car to that buyer, and tell you fairy tale. This is industry insider dirty trick. Enjoy the fairy tale while you await your car !! many other industries works the same too. need to close deal even at the expense in sacrificing the lamb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
xinz 3rd Gear March 25, 2018 Share March 25, 2018 Forget about CASE. Toothless tiger. Go & see sales manager to work out amicable solution. It is always normal for overpromise but underdeliver. CASE? i believe it works a little with big reputable companies as they don't like to be in CASE list. for small PI then it is a complete waste of time to go CASE. Till today this PI SGCxxs still happily selling cars after CASE claimed serious fart, oh I mean action. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anderss 1st Gear May 20, 2018 Share May 20, 2018 Mine have date, PI say situation so he also bo bian. Sometimes only can suck thumb 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 20, 2018 Share May 20, 2018 Mine have date, PI say situation so he also bo bian. Sometimes only can suck thumbStill in limbo ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anderss 1st Gear May 20, 2018 Share May 20, 2018 CASE? i believe it works a little with big reputable companies as they don't like to be in CASE list. for small PI then it is a complete waste of time to go CASE. Till today this PI SGCxxs still happily selling cars after CASE claimed serious fart, oh I mean action.SGCxxs? Or SG Vehicle? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...