tmsan 3rd Gear March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 (edited) Sorry 445 is incl sold, my wrong. Depr I would say there is a good spread if you don’t mind coe cars which are well maintained. If all of you happen to be deep pocket look high high, of course you will not look at cheaper coe cars, individual preference Edited March 7, 2018 by tmsan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 congrats and welcome to the club! i also changed from a 09 Sienta haha... do join our FB group ya... i think i read about you and your car in one of mycarforum article? in fact, i even saw you on the road, think was at the causeway? yours is a brown sienta, with nice car plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jwee85 5th Gear March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 Not going to bid today and the next one. Sure to rise today due to heighten demand. will wait out for the first april bid, see how. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 Renewed my coe at $39247......hope it is worth it...... Cat a up up and away! Cat B should stay same price as last.... They dont encourage motorist to renew coe. http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/article.php?AID=18685 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 They dont encourage motorist to renew coe. http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/article.php?AID=18685 i oredy renew......lets hope they dont chute funny funny patterns to discourage us more and usually their pattern is to hurt our pocket.....nothing new! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 (edited) Renewed my coe at $39247......hope it is worth it...... Cat a up up and away! Cat B should stay same price as last.... very good price, all in all, your car worth 46k? Renewed coe + parf. 46k for 10 years drive, is considered very good at the present time. already beats mine, 49,500 + 2000 parf.. Edited March 7, 2018 by Kurty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 (edited) very good price, all in all, your car worth 46k? Renewed coe + parf. 46k for 10 years drive, is considered very good at the present time. already beats mine, 49,500 + 2000 parf.. ya....after doing calculations i figured i would have a better deal renewing the coe instead of buying new or scrapping the car. If the arf wasnt halved then i would reconsider my options or just buy new. If bad come to worst...i would just scrap the car, get back the pro-rated coe balance. Edited March 7, 2018 by Eviilusion 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 i think i read about you and your car in one of mycarforum article? in fact, i even saw you on the road, think was at the causeway? yours is a brown sienta, with nice car plate. Thought his car is blue colour? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 ya....after doing calculations i figured i would have a better deal renewing the coe instead of buying new or scrapping the car. If the arf wasnt halved then i would reconsider my options or just buy new.Like I always say, yours is a good model. Big, sporty and easy to maintain. I too, will also renew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 Like I always say, yours is a good model. Big, sporty and easy to maintain. I too, will also renewnot that big or even sporty... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 i oredy renew......lets hope they dont chute funny funny patterns to discourage us more and usually their pattern is to hurt our pocket.....nothing new!Sibei lame move by miw! They wan more money that's all! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 Sibei lame move by miw! They wan more money that's all! yup...this i agree. Worse was the halving of our arf. Knn.....for no reason sia and if so it should only affect those cars bought after the announcement.....not those before! If this was a private practise.....sure kana sue wan! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 (edited) PAP Masagos is a stupid f**ker (imo) Edited March 7, 2018 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 PAP Masagos is a stupid f**ker (imo)He oni yes man....and so are the rest! Yes man and paid millions to be the mouthpiece. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaulMeng 2nd Gear March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 (edited) CAT A $33K CAT B $36k Government and Dealers Huat ah!!! Consumer PAP! Edited March 7, 2018 by PaulMeng 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neopcn07 3rd Gear March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 Looking at the bids received in this speed, I think cat A will be above 40k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 i think i read about you and your car in one of mycarforum article? in fact, i even saw you on the road, think was at the causeway? yours is a brown sienta, with nice car plate. Thought his car is blue colour? article yes. car colour blue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iphone8 4th Gear March 7, 2018 Share March 7, 2018 Sorry 445 is incl sold, my wrong. Depr I would say there is a good spread if you donât mind coe cars which are well maintained. If all of you happen to be deep pocket look high high, of course you will not look at cheaper coe cars, individual preferenceCOE car also quite expensive leh. The annual depreciation just 1-2k cheaper than new car. If factor in major repair cost, feel not worth it. In addition, coe car gotta pay higher road tax and risk of fail inspection. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...