Tianmo Hypersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Good to have a member that still concern if we still exists! Thanks for bringing this up, February has been a busy months and we are sort of sandwiched with different stuffs. February is ending soon! Horray! I also concern hor, just that I choose to keep quiet and dont want add pressure only mah. Ok, to show my concern, later I also go start a thread and ask ask. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Good to have a member that still concern if we still exists! Thanks for bringing this up, February has been a busy months and we are sort of sandwiched with different stuffs. February is ending soon! Horray! need buffet recommendation to de-stress ? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 I also concern hor, just that I choose to keep quiet and dont want add pressure only mah. Ok, to show my concern, later I also go start a thread and ask ask. Hahahah! Ey dont disturb disturb ah!need buffet recommendation to de-stress ? Hahaha i need to watch my weight!! I recently tried westin hotel buffet, the ice cream is so good, i ate 5 scoops! Oops! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Hahaha i need to watch my weight!! I recently tried westin hotel buffet, the ice cream is so good, i ate 5 scoops! Oops! really ? I also like ice cream. westin is the one at shenton way and the restaurant is have to take life up one right ? have only eaten at the cafe downstairs once only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 I also concern hor, just that I choose to keep quiet and dont want add pressure only mah. Ok, to show my concern, later I also go start a thread and ask ask. Mai waste bandwidth n increase thread count, tok here can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 really ? I also like ice cream. westin is the one at shenton way and the restaurant is have to take life up one right ? have only eaten at the cafe downstairs once only. Yes yes correct. Starwood member has 30% off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 time will tell... maybe mods preparing an official response... Wah sei.....u tink got official announcement by this guy or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Wah sei.....u tink got official announcement by this guy or not?our favourite Returning Officer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 ... recently many spam and spam bots is our forum gg to kena hack like hwz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Good to have a member that still concern if we still exists! Thanks for bringing this up, February has been a busy months and we are sort of sandwiched with different stuffs. February is ending soon! Horray! Mod, for spam , better to use the “ report “ option or the @pchou option? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Mod, for spam , better to use the â report â option or the @pchou option?tagging option seems effective thus far. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Mod, for spam , better to use the “ report “ option or the @pchou option? For now it’s better to mention us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 24, 2018 Share February 24, 2018 Mod, for spam , better to use the “ report “ option or the @pchou option? Tag their names has been quite effective. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 25, 2018 Share February 25, 2018 Mod, for spam , better to use the “ report “ option or the @pchou option?A lot of use tag & it is effective I usually tag all 3 I know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin February 25, 2018 Share February 25, 2018 ... recently many spam and spam bots is our forum gg to kena hack like hwz? Nope, spam and hacking are two different things Its like your email, when you have so many spam emails, does it mean your account will get hack? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic February 25, 2018 Share February 25, 2018 For now it’s better to mention us. Thanks B.B. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin February 26, 2018 Share February 26, 2018 Mod, for spam , better to use the “ report “ option or the @pchou option? hi if your see the spammer, just dislike his posts, he will automatically get banned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic February 26, 2018 Share February 26, 2018 hi if your see the spammer, just dislike his posts, he will automatically get banned. Thanks pChou. Means member with negative points will be banned? ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...