kdash Supersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:43 AM, BabyBlade said: After being arrowed and singled out by @carbon82 on this thread, I am most certain @kobayashigt, @pchou and myself will be axed from the forum. Haha. Anyway, Koba is in Japan for a holiday. As for the rest of us, we don't have an automated system to clear off the spams so all these have to be manually killed by us. Do pardon us if we have been a bit slow to respond lately. Must be all the CNY goodies causing food coma but trust me, we're still working. cheers and happy cny ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:43 AM, BabyBlade said: After being arrowed and singled out by @carbon82 on this thread, I am most certain @kobayashigt, @pchou and myself will be axed from the forum. Haha. Anyway, Koba is in Japan for a holiday. As for the rest of us, we don't have an automated system to clear off the spams so all these have to be manually killed by us. Do pardon us if we have been a bit slow to respond lately. Must be all the CNY goodies causing food coma but trust me, we're still working. All is well and forgotten. We just missed you BB Oh, and of couse, koba and pchou also. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 If mods busy I can help remove all the spam mail. I never sleep. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:57 AM, RH1667 said: All is well and forgotten. We just missed you BB Oh, and of couse, koba and pchou also. You've been missed too.... Not. Haha. On 2/23/2018 at 7:53 AM, kdash said: cheers and happy cny 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:34 AM, RadX said: That’s interesting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator February 23, 2018 Author Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:43 AM, BabyBlade said: After being arrowed and singled out by @carbon82 on this thread, I am most certain @kobayashigt, @pchou and myself will be axed from the forum. Haha. Anyway, Koba is in Japan for a holiday. As for the rest of us, we don't have an automated system to clear off the spams so all these have to be manually killed by us. Do pardon us if we have been a bit slow to respond lately. Must be all the CNY goodies causing food coma but trust me, we're still working. First of all, please accept my apologies if my earlier post has been in-sensitive. I really bear no ill intention, but more out of concern for the team and the future of MCF. Glad to know that everything is in order. Keep up with the good work. We really appreciate all the efforts your team has put in to make this forum better. OK, I shall not disturb you un-necessarily from now. Have a good day. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 8:23 AM, Carbon82 said: First of all, please accept my apologies if my earlier post has been in-sensitive. I really bear no ill intention, but more out of concern for the team and the future of MCF. Glad to know that everything is in order. Keep up with the good work. We really appreciate all the efforts your team has put in to make this forum better. OK, I shall not disturb you un-necessarily from now. Have a good day. I lagi scare lah bro. Can't bear to loose you.... No more coe and makan updates from you ya.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 3:54 AM, RadX said: U get turned on? U really need a wife Haaaaaa Gonna get me a foreign wife after my round the world trip *whistling to myself. Haaa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:43 AM, BabyBlade said: After being arrowed and singled out by @carbon82 on this thread, I am most certain @kobayashigt, @pchou and myself will be axed from the forum. Haha. Anyway, Koba is in Japan for a holiday. As for the rest of us, we don't have an automated system to clear off the spams so all these have to be manually killed by us. Do pardon us if we have been a bit slow to respond lately. Must be all the CNY goodies causing food coma but trust me, we're still working. Good to know .............. you all still alive 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Other than CNY period, COE dip, housing cheonging, stocks cheonging. So busy man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator February 23, 2018 Author Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 9:56 AM, Hoseyboh said: I lagi scare lah bro. Can't bear to loose you.... No more coe and makan updates from you ya....ð¥ Hi pal, no one is indispensable, and I am just a nobody sharing what I have. I believe there are many others that can produce better data for the COE thread, or post better food photos (restaurants meal or home cooked food) than me. Let just treasure the space (and freedom), given to us in this forum. I myself have benefited from the experience shared by fellow MCFers, and to me, it is only fair that we continue the sharing spirit. I am really glad that my earlier worries were unfound. And once again, I would like to express my gratitude to the admin and mod team for working tirelessly to keep the forum in order. [thumbsup] . Thank You. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 (edited) On 2/23/2018 at 8:02 AM, BabyBlade said: You've been missed too.... Not. Haha. Same to you. Happy Lunar New Year. And you are one of the spam. BB likes me best. She gave me a you all don't have. But she is correct. During CNY I was a bit naughty. I couldn't resist the pineapple tarts and had 1 or 2 more than I should have and grew a bit sideways but I was hoping BB wouldn't tell everyone what I looked like. Edited February 23, 2018 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:43 AM, BabyBlade said: After being arrowed and singled out by @carbon82 on this thread, I am most certain @kobayashigt, @pchou and myself will be axed from the forum. Haha. Anyway, Koba is in Japan for a holiday. As for the rest of us, we don't have an automated system to clear off the spams so all these have to be manually killed by us. Do pardon us if we have been a bit slow to respond lately. Must be all the CNY goodies causing food coma but trust me, we're still working. I think carbon82 comments were actually praising the team for their constant and consistent efficiency. Like many of us, sometimes we take good things for granted until it is taken from us. On 2/23/2018 at 10:20 AM, Philipkee said: Gonna get me a foreign wife after my round the world trip *whistling to myself. Haaaplease make sure to post photos and commentary really looking forward to your trip can't wait to do it muse of too thanking you in advance 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 10:43 AM, Carbon82 said: Hi pal, no one is indispensable, and I am just a nobody sharing what I have. I believe there are many others that can produce better data for the COE thread, or post better food photos (restaurants meal or home cooked food) than me. Let just treasure the space (and freedom), given to us in this forum. I myself have benefited from the experience shared by fellow MCFers, and to me, it is only fair that we continue the sharing spirit. I am really glad that my earlier worries were unfound. And once again, I would like to express my gratitude to the admin and mod team for working tirelessly to keep the forum in order. [thumbsup] . Thank You. Hey Carbon... dun get too paranoid.. I can feel your sincerity n commitment in your constant contributions. Appreciated your knowledge intensive posts n no-holds bar analysis of all things except the Tiko thread which I hope u can improve in that area 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 11:55 AM, Freeder said: Hey Carbon... dun get too paranoid.. I can feel your sincerity n commitment in your constant contributions. Appreciated your knowledge intensive posts n no-holds bar analysis of all things except the Tiko thread which I hope u can improve in that areaððð... Letâs hope you will continue to post more interesting topics especially in the Tiko thread..ð¶ð¶ Shalom. I also never go to the tiko thread. I prefer tikam. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 7:43 AM, BabyBlade said: After being arrowed and singled out by @carbon82 on this thread, I am most certain @kobayashigt, @pchou and myself will be axed from the forum. Haha. Anyway, Koba is in Japan for a holiday. As for the rest of us, we don't have an automated system to clear off the spams so all these have to be manually killed by us. Do pardon us if we have been a bit slow to respond lately. Must be all the CNY goodies causing food coma but trust me, we're still working. Think Carbon82 purposely lured u out n make sure that everything is well at your side ..I kanna before.... He meant well.. On 2/23/2018 at 1:24 PM, Theoldjaffa said: I also never go to the tiko thread. I prefer tikam. ðªð¼ Sorry, my iPhone auto correct from tikam to Tiko..Think my phone corrupted liao.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 On 2/23/2018 at 10:43 AM, Carbon82 said: Hi pal, no one is indispensable, and I am just a nobody sharing what I have. I believe there are many others that can produce better data for the COE thread, or post better food photos (restaurants meal or home cooked food) than me. Let just treasure the space (and freedom), given to us in this forum. I myself have benefited from the experience shared by fellow MCFers, and to me, it is only fair that we continue the sharing spirit. I am really glad that my earlier worries were unfound. And once again, I would like to express my gratitude to the admin and mod team for working tirelessly to keep the forum in order. [thumbsup] . Thank You. Good to have a member that still concern if we still exists! Thanks for bringing this up, February has been a busy months and we are sort of sandwiched with different stuffs. February is ending soon! Horray! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Here lesser Alibaba I suppose. Users here generally better behaved / more mature / civic minded. What we can do is perhaps help to report spammers or trolls. On 2/23/2018 at 2:30 PM, pChou said: Good to have a member that still concern if we still exists! Thanks for bringing this up, February has been a busy months and we are sort of sandwiched with different stuffs. February is ending soon! Horray! Yea a really short month w 28 days n oso a siewkang period. Even my schedule is packed. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...