Bluepica 4th Gear February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 I entered Johor thru Tanjong Kupang on 13 Feb, i remembered I did tap my TnG card at the immigration booth. But when I check my TnG card account now, there is no RM20 transaction, though all the toll charges for that day was reflected in my account. So is the road charge still in effect or just waived for CNY period ? Anyone notice the same? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 i went in on chu 1 night its the same, RM20 plus entry toll. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 I entered Johor thru Tanjong Kupang on 13 Feb, i remembered I did tap my TnG card at the immigration booth. But when I check my TnG card account now, there is no RM20 transaction, though all the toll charges for that day was reflected in my account. So is the road charge still in effect or just waived for CNY period ? Anyone notice the same? You save RM 20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 It is still in effect. Probably some bug and you got a savings of $6.80. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blublak 3rd Gear February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 I entered Johor thru Tanjong Kupang on 13 Feb, i remembered I did tap my TnG card at the immigration booth. But when I check my TnG card account now, there is no RM20 transaction, though all the toll charges for that day was reflected in my account. So is the road charge still in effect or just waived for CNY period ? Anyone notice the same? if never deduct good laa....no need make noise ...hush hush....early CNY ang bao for u.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 shiok, tan dio... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Most important question. Will they know? Next time go in will they be waiting for him and he need to do naked squads for cheating? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear February 22, 2018 Share February 22, 2018 sukali its another trick from them. remember some ppl passport no chop then when come back SG kena detained. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear February 26, 2018 Author Share February 26, 2018 No charge also not happy but worried instead... if they didn't make any official announcement, later they can charge you saying you skip paying road charge just like LTA charge us if we skip paying the fee at causeway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 28, 2018 Share February 28, 2018 I find Malaysia side very fair. Free they lift up the barrier. Singapore, they just wait for you. Don't pay say you cheat. Coming back, I was about to slot in card then I ask if still need to pay. Then officer say no need. If didn't ask, pay lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jensenteo March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 the rm20 road charge is stupid leh haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 the rm20 road charge is stupid leh haha But is a pice of juicy fat meat that is too tempting to resist.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear March 27, 2018 Share March 27, 2018 now weekdays go in also jam like hell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thinker00 1st Gear March 28, 2018 Share March 28, 2018 now weekdays go in also jam like hell what time u reach the sg check point? try going in at 6am Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 28, 2018 Share March 28, 2018 now weekdays go in also jam like hell Think many people no need to work, even can go in JB on weekdays?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 what time u reach the sg check point? try going in at 6am weekdays before 7am is clear. Think many people no need to work, even can go in JB on weekdays?! Lol. probably because its also much cheaper now.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...