UncleAtas Turbocharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/middle-income-family-hopes-more-help-budget-2018 Really not enough? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 not enough depend on your life styles. for her, definitely more than enough but not luxurious. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
meowc4tz 3rd Gear February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Sian say until like that then I'm suffering from provety Liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Here ppl will laugh. No cash no tok. I low income. irrelevant. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 @throttle2 say nong nong ago 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Actually, the more you earn, the more you spend. Only the very disciplined can keep the lifestyle below their means. Most can live within their means, some live beyond their means but only a few can live below their means. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Actually, the more you earn, the more you spend. Only the very disciplined can keep the lifestyle below their means. Most can live within their means, some live beyond their means but only a few can live below their means.Repeat urself 3x... typical nursing report Say like dun say Haaaaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 wah.... i should know right? i struggle to make 4 digits a month... usually only high 3 digits life is tough indeed... yes peasants need more handouts from ah gong esp those with big families Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 (edited) If anyone is living beyond their means and need help. Please PM me and I will pass you a phone no of someone that can help you. My fren is a very friendly money lender. Illegal one so you wont get a bad financial record with the banks. Edited February 13, 2018 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 I going to throw away my imh medicine. This are so called group that wear a bigger hat hat than their head deserve. 10k divide by 5 headcount everyone still get around 2k. Child what sailing club activity! Pte tuition ! Really a disgrace to their parent. If there really a dislike funtion..I will click 100 no 10000 times. 1000 plus medication...How there is pte price! How about lower your ego go polyclinic! No mention of car driven. 5 adults definitely not sedan! Maybe own two cars. Maid! All grown up and still need a maid to change your diaper! Really angry with such people. If Government give you 1000 per month rebate or what ever I would rather spread out 200 for 5 needy families. Shit people. Shit family. 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Actually, the more you earn, the more you spend. Only the very disciplined can keep the lifestyle below their means. Most can live within their means, some live beyond their means but only a few can live below their means. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 @throttle2 say nong nong ago Yes, ahem. Thank you. I am still surviving on selling my Rolexes. Jobless since Dec 2015 Living from hnad to mouth 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 If anyone is living beyond their means and need help. Please PM me and I will pass you a phone no of someone that can help you. My fren is a very friendly money lender. Illegal one so you wont get a bad financial record with the banks. Will that someone your MIL ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 I going to throw away my imh medicine. This are so called group that wear a bigger hat hat than their head deserve. 10k divide by 5 headcount everyone still get around 2k. Child what sailing club activity! Pte tuition ! Really a disgrace to their parent. If there really a dislike funtion..I will click 100 no 10000 times. 1000 plus medication...How there is pte price! How about lower your ego go polyclinic! No mention of car driven. 5 adults definitely not sedan! Maybe own two cars. Maid! All grown up and still need a maid to change your diaper! Really angry with such people. If Government give you 1000 per month rebate or what ever I would rather spread out 200 for 5 needy families. Shit people. Shit family. Chill bro.... middle class like these really don't get much rebates/help from govt today. And honestly everyone (even the rich) will ask loudly for more things from Ah Gong if someone gives them a mike. And this lady does have heart transplant (no joke) which probably only can last her a few years/decades, so please be sympathetic. No one wants to get serious medical ailment. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 (edited) I also not enough. Pls donate. Thank you Edited February 13, 2018 by Vid 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 I also not enough. Pls donate. Thank you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Please follows MCF rules..... Your statement too general, must state clearly, What's not enough .... Beer, piak piak, XMM, BJ, raba raba, .... etc. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...