UncleAtas Turbocharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Photo Of The Year!!!!! Personal pic. Not very well taken but one of the most beautiful places I have been to: Cesky Krumlov. 13310513_10156937693520324_4621594141090647059_n.jpg NLNT. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 NLNT. technically got legs... you never see nia go makan thread lah. today got 2 bonus pics. One more from my archive: Auschwitz-Birkenau. A very, very sad place to visit. I cried a lot seeing the amount of things left behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 technically got legs... you never see nia go makan thread lah. today got 2 bonus pics. got legs hor.png One more from my archive: Auschwitz-Birkenau. A very, very sad place to visit. I cried a lot seeing the amount of things left behind. 13329342_10156937730620324_3843794215135003656_o.jpg U went with the guided tour? Indeed the presence can be felt down there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 U went with the guided tour? Indeed the presence can be felt down there. yup. went with the guided tour, which i realised very quickly was a mistake. didn't like all the constant hitler-bashing. wanted more facts and history on the place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Very big lobster. 20 cents coin as reference. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Very big lobster. 20 cents coin as reference. 25365466167_034fa8cc8b_k.jpg So you had lobster tofu and lobster egg dis time? Swee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 Very big lobster. 20 cents coin as reference. 25365466167_034fa8cc8b_k.jpg Whoa!!!!! From Japan one issit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 So you had lobster tofu and lobster egg dis time? SweeðCan't afford to eat that lobster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged February 14, 2018 Author Share February 14, 2018 Guests in a room at the Null-Stern-Hotel (Zero-Star-Hotel) art installation by Swiss artists Frank and Patrik Riklin near Gonten, Switzerland. You can rent a room without walls or a ceiling for a night. REUTERS/Arnd Wiegmann Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged February 14, 2018 Author Share February 14, 2018 Workers set up the stage for the 24th Life Ball in front of the city hall in Vienna. REUTERS/Leonhard Foeger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged February 14, 2018 Author Share February 14, 2018 very nice photo, good sharing,cheers! Very big lobster. 20 cents coin as reference. 25365466167_034fa8cc8b_k.jpg very nice photo, thank you. Personal pic. Not very well taken but one of the most beautiful places I have been to: Cesky Krumlov. 13310513_10156937693520324_4621594141090647059_n.jpg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged February 14, 2018 Author Share February 14, 2018 A painter is busy during renovation work at the 'Hammering Man', an art installation by Jonathan Borofsky, in Frankfurt. Arne Dedert/dpa via AP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged February 14, 2018 Author Share February 14, 2018 The poppy sculpture "Weeping Window" opens at The Silk Mill in Derby, England. Richard Stonehouse/Getty Images for 14-18 NOW 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged February 14, 2018 Author Share February 14, 2018 A man sorts bottles at a plastic junkyard on World Environment Day in Chandigarh, India. REUTERS/Ajay Verma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged February 14, 2018 Share February 14, 2018 The art of nose picking using the toe. You can? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged February 17, 2018 Author Share February 17, 2018 A balloon shaped in the famous 'Christ the Redeemer' statue that overlooks Rio de Janeiro floats at sunrise as part of an advertisement campaign for an online betting company in Sydney. REUTERS/Steve Christo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged March 19, 2018 Author Share March 19, 2018 People walk on the Margaret Bridge during Hungary's National Day celebrations in Budapest. REUTERS/Bernadett Szabo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 Officially decommissioned for a while.. lol.. This is my photo of the week! ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...