• Praise 13

Rare Monkey Bird..

Really can mimic monkey sound ...

Neighbor bought it for S$3k...

Now, got money also cannot buy liao..

The feathers damn beautiful..

Yes, rare indeed.

Not seen one b4. Heck if u dun introduce, wont even know there's a bird named Monkey Bird. Monkey King's close relative?

Rare Monkey Bird..

Really can mimic monkey sound ...

Neighbor bought it for S$3k...

Now, got money also cannot buy liao..

The feathers damn beautiful..

I go YouTube wanna see monkey bird, don’t have :(

Can ask your neighbour make video upload?

I go YouTube wanna see monkey bird, donât have :(

Can ask your neighbour make video upload?

@carbon82 .. pls help to post the VID here..

Dun post other vids hor

@carbon82 .. pls help to post the VID here..

Dun post other vids horðð»ðââð

This version should be the right one. I have double confirm that this one don't featured you running around naked to make that bird sexcited, but that also means the bird do not make so much noise... :D :D

Thank you me later hor...

This version should be the right one. I have double confirm that this one don't featured you running around naked to make that bird sexcited, but that also means the bird do not make so much noise... :D :D

Thank you me later hor...

Whoa!!! Really is monkey bird!!

Haha, yo have published your name! [:)]

No lah bro, my son insisted on putting on the watermark. He's into macro photography of insects, bugs, snakes and all the creepy crawlies. I am just the photographer's assistant, helping with the gears and for the next trip onwards lighting too. Bought from Qoo10 a LED ring light for close up shots. Edited by Count-Bracula

Correct, went for my regular eye check

IMG-20190624-WA0002.jpeg

needs regular eye check to watch more pornð¤£ð¤£

Btw, when was the last time you guys had an eye check.

Curious

Include cataract .. glaucoma etc etc ?

How much did it cost