Freeder Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 Rare Monkey Bird.. Really can mimic monkey sound ... Neighbor bought it for S$3k... Now, got money also cannot buy liao.. The feathers damn beautiful.. ↡ Advertisement 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 Rare Monkey Bird.. Really can mimic monkey sound ... Neighbor bought it for S$3k... Now, got money also cannot buy liao.. The feathers damn beautiful.. Yes, rare indeed. Not seen one b4. Heck if u dun introduce, wont even know there's a bird named Monkey Bird. Monkey King's close relative? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Rare Monkey Bird.. Really can mimic monkey sound ... Neighbor bought it for S$3k... Now, got money also cannot buy liao.. The feathers damn beautiful.. I go YouTube wanna see monkey bird, don’t have :(Can ask your neighbour make video upload? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Mcf group photo ? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Mcf group photo ? ðMust put in the men over 50s thread. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Must put in the men over 50s thread. With some Racing Queens too ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 I go YouTube wanna see monkey bird, donât have :( Can ask your neighbour make video upload? @carbon82 .. pls help to post the VID here..Dun post other vids hor 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 @carbon82 .. pls help to post the VID here.. Dun post other vids horðð»ðââð This version should be the right one. I have double confirm that this one don't featured you running around naked to make that bird sexcited, but that also means the bird do not make so much noise... :D Thank you me later hor... 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 This version should be the right one. I have double confirm that this one don't featured you running around naked to make that bird sexcited, but that also means the bird do not make so much noise... :D Thank you me later hor... Whoa!!! Really is monkey bird!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Whoa!!! Really is monkey bird!! I neber kid u hor.... 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Whoa!!! Really is monkey bird!! U also have ? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 U also have ? Hahahaha!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 A close up of a mimic spider taken on one of our trip to the park. Ehh..why picture so small? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 A close up of a mimic spider taken on one of our trip to the park. WaterMark_2019-08-03-19-13-29.jpg Ehh..why picture so small? Haha, yo have published your name! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 (edited) Haha, yo have published your name! No lah bro, my son insisted on putting on the watermark. He's into macro photography of insects, bugs, snakes and all the creepy crawlies. I am just the photographer's assistant, helping with the gears and for the next trip onwards lighting too. Bought from Qoo10 a LED ring light for close up shots. Edited August 3, 2019 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Correct, went for my regular eye check IMG-20190624-WA0002.jpeg needs regular eye check to watch more pornð¤£ð¤£ Btw, when was the last time you guys had an eye check. CuriousInclude cataract .. glaucoma etc etc ? How much did it cost ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...