Buadongdong Twincharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 I have long given up hope on Singpost. They are really going down the drain. For my case, they can't even handle a simple, straight forward overseas small parcel! Amazing they are still in the business. What was your item? Was it expensive??I also kenna cc bills missing for months.. Had to call up the bank every time to remind and they mentioned that it was posted out.. Now I know why. Knn, always have to waive the late charges and interest.. Sibeh sian.. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 in sg, i dont know how much they are paid ,to instill such behavior treated like trash mentioned by one personnel postname china man, this needs thoroughly check and investigation is it character problem or company problem somewhat like smrt, the rot starts from? yeah, considering its also privatised from garment... hopefully there will be some investigation... What was your item? Was it expensive?? I also kenna cc bills missing for months.. Had to call up the bank every time to remind and they mentioned that it was posted out.. Now I know why. Knn, always have to waive the late charges and interest.. Sibeh sian.. bro, can consider to be more environmentally friendly, go for e-bills... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 What was your item? Was it expensive?? I also kenna cc bills missing for months.. Had to call up the bank every time to remind and they mentioned that it was posted out.. Now I know why. Knn, always have to waive the late charges and interest.. Sibeh sian.. did you accidentally opt for e-statement? recently I also have few credit card bills changed without me aware, few months later then I called then they told me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 did you accidentally opt for e-statement? recently I also have few credit card bills changed without me aware, few months later then I called then they told me.Nope i didnt opt for e-statement becos im sure i will overlook if i opted for it. Specifically wanted traditional way to receive and I will make an asserted effort to pay up. I know im not environmental friendly but thats the only way I can remember to pay up.. yeah, considering its also privatised from garment... hopefully there will be some investigation... bro, can consider to be more environmentally friendly, go for e-bills... As mentioned above.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 (edited) CCB no wonder i always get a postman visited your unit and no one home, please go to post office and collect your parcel and i thought my helper went shopping in the afternoon, luckily never ask her f_ucker china man/ Edited February 10, 2018 by Staff69 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 It's not the nationality but the individual. My area's local auntie also just leave a note without knocking on the door. I once opened the door just as she was about to leave. She gave me a black face and told me that ppl scolded her for waking baby/kids up when she ring the bell or knock on the door. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 I believe is the corporate culture, what do you think the employee will do and behave if there was no commitment from the top management, change CEO faster than changing underwear, top management can resigned one by one. No one will commit not to mention go extra mile for this type of corporation. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 Nothing to do with the nationality. The Chinaman delivering to my area always very nice. There was one period where my wife did alot of online shopping and he can even remember which timings we will have people at home so he will deliver during those timings if possible. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 It's not the nationality but the individual. My area's local auntie also just leave a note without knocking on the door. I once opened the door just as she was about to leave. She gave me a black face and told me that ppl scolded her for waking baby/kids up when she ring the bell or knock on the door. IMHO, if you are just doing your job, it does not matter what other people say ... they can go complain until LHL ... but as long as you are doing your job, no one can say anything. at work i also liddat ... as long as i am correct, i even tell my client off. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 (edited) I promise when i get out of fmcg business I will share with you all How certain nationality conduct business here in singapore and what kind of 黑心 products they pushing to your family members for consumption Luckily i am not associated with any of them anymore Edited February 10, 2018 by Staff69 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 Nothing to do with the nationality. The Chinaman delivering to my area always very nice. There was one period where my wife did alot of online shopping and he can even remember which timings we will have people at home so he will deliver during those timings if possible. as the saying goes, one type of rice, many type of people. there are good and there are definitely bad people - regardless of race, language or religion. Ehh.... I thought ....... you thought wrong ... the bloody joker did not even take the lift up to my door even once ... lazy until got lift also not willing to take ??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
supersen 1st Gear February 10, 2018 Author Share February 10, 2018 I promise when i get out of fmcg business I will share with you all How certain nationality conduct business here in singapore and what kind of 黑心 products they pushing to your family members for consumption Luckily i am not associated with any of them anymore does AVA / case certified those items? omg, another saga brewing in due time if these are affecting ppl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 They have been hiking local mail rates like anything suka suka by using 1st and 2nd mail numbers instead of putting the real value and it’s actually like 30cents and 37cents and in the old days it was like only 15cents and 20cents maybe 10 years back ; they can suka suka just jack up the price of them by not stating the value , this is the cost of doing business in Singapore 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 IMHO, if you are just doing your job, it does not matter what other people say ... they can go complain until LHL ... but as long as you are doing your job, no one can say anything. at work i also liddat ... as long as i am correct, i even tell my client off. Agree. In any case, with her giving me a back face when I open the door, i am pretty sure what she said was just a poor excuse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 What was your item? Was it expensive?? I also kenna cc bills missing for months.. Had to call up the bank every time to remind and they mentioned that it was posted out.. Now I know why. Knn, always have to waive the late charges and interest.. Sibeh sian.. Almost every month or two I'll receive my neighbor cc bills. Once even cc itself. Myself i didn't even receive my new cc despite the bank said they did, probably gone to my neighbor as well 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 It's not the nationality but the individual. My area's local auntie also just leave a note without knocking on the door. I once opened the door just as she was about to leave. She gave me a black face and told me that ppl scolded her for waking baby/kids up when she ring the bell or knock on the door. Same with mine as well.Their job seems like delivering notices for residents to go post office Really pity the post office aunties at branch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 No wonder have encountered many time letters lost in the mail or neighbor letter ended up in my mail box?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 Same with mine as well. Their job seems like delivering notices for residents to go post office Really pity the post office aunties at branch Soon these parcel delivery postman/woman will be out of job. I actually prefer to pick up my parcel from the POPstation. Own time own target...no need to stay at home to wait for delivery. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...