chryst Twincharged February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 My cpf 6 digits. Want to apply hdb?Vday you free to meet me? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Oh I got another one inspired by my cyber gf. "I am a billionaire. I want you to make me a multi-millionaire." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 pick up line? when the feeling is right, is auto pick up liao lah, and there is no rule that states must be male pick up female hor, if you need pick up line means you are too eager liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 (edited) Best pickup lines to break the ice... Ford Raptor FTW! tio bo @Mustank? This is a car forum after all, and I am just going by the topic, don't or me hor... :a-whiteflag: Edited February 9, 2018 by Carbon82 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 ok, to keep the topic car related you need to apply some gel on your key to facilitate the insertion into a ice frozen key hole 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 pick up line? when the feeling is right, is auto pick up liao lah, and there is no rule that states must be male pick up female hor, if you need pick up line means you are too eager liao. brother....the term is actually Desperate..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 (edited) Edited February 9, 2018 by Staff69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Best pickup lines to break the ice... Ford Raptor FTW! tio bo @Mustank? This is a car forum after all, and I am just going by the topic, don't or me hor... :a-whiteflag: Yes the raptor is really one tough fellowhttps://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www.trucks.com/2017/03/15/pickup-trucks-struggle-safety-ratings/amp/ Wish I got money to buy :( ok, to keep the topic car related you need to apply some gel on your key to facilitate the insertion into a ice frozen key hole Hahahahahaga!!!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 (edited) 美女, !!! I witness this work at a coffee shop,.... Edited February 9, 2018 by Ender 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 ok, to keep the topic car related you need to apply some gel on your key to facilitate the insertion into a ice frozen key hole If no hand sanitizer can always just use this. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Yes the raptor is really one tough fellow https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www.trucks.com/2017/03/15/pickup-trucks-struggle-safety-ratings/amp/ Wish I got money to buy :( No F150 at least got Ranger. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Best pickup lines to break the ice... Ford Raptor FTW! tio bo @Mustank? This is a car forum after all, and I am just going by the topic, don't or me hor... :a-whiteflag: Normally people ask :"How's your car?" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 brother....the term is actually Desperate..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 thats what we call eager-beavers when we were in sec 3 and 4......until i met my ex-gf then i never call others desperate...hahaha! But luckily or unluckily, must see from different view point....i was like 'hey, if you think someone is having the hots for you and you kinda digs it......just go.......dont waste my time!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 美女, !!! I witness this work at a coffee shop,.... Yah and then ph number, wechat Id all come right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 Apparently ang mohs favourite pickup line is simply, "You wanna have sex?" Maybe next time can try. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 As suggested, what are the best pickup lines you would use to break the ice with a potential date. Asking for errr... friend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...