Do you still eat expired foods and drinks?

DACH

87 members have voted

1. 1. Do you still eat food and drinks that have expired?

• Yes
    • No
    • Depends

Open cannon means 2 meanings.. either FIL want to make you drunk and let you speak out all your dark secrets in front of all the relatives and friends such as you like to secretly wear bra at home etc , or he really wants to kill you because he found out that you wore bra at home.

Don't worry bro.. I'm with you, I understand how desperate to not be able to wear bra at home.  [laugh]

wow thanks for sharing from your personal experience...  :XD:

he wants to have a grandson sooner?

Nope..opposite. it show that you never ever tried drunk while in bed...no way can alert "him"..half death howas to do it?

Open cannon means 2 meanings.. either FIL want to make you drunk and let you speak out all your dark secrets in front of all the relatives and friends such as you like to secretly wear bra at home etc , or he really wants to kill you because he found out that you wore bra at home.

Don't worry bro.. I'm with you, I understand how desperate to not be able to wear bra at home. [laugh]

Omg, this is sick.

Whose FIL want their daughter to be rape on wedding nite..so the best solution is to down the son in law with alcohol.. half death woke up already morning.

Edited by Kopites

Whose FIL want their daughter to be rape on wedding nite..so the best solution is to down the son in law with alcohol.. half death woke up already morning.

haha aiya daughter already married out liao... next thing they want is grandkids haha... anyway for the record, we spent our wedding night counting money

Must be tons of money to count, thats why need to spend whole of your wedding night?! [:p]

You are still alive and have no after effects after eating your expired instant noodles? [thumbsup]

haha not whole night la, but we did have a net profit. thats a story for another thread

You are still alive and have no after effects after eating your expired instant noodles?  [thumbsup]

Business as usual...  :nosepick:

Wa ! Year 2018 already leh, still got couples never had sex before marriage one meh ?  [confused]

So not whole night, so still have time for other things on that night lo?! [grin]

no leh, we were too tired so fell asleep haha... anyway point moot now la haha...