DACH Supersonic February 10, 2018 Author Share February 10, 2018 it was nice! managed to finish throughout the wedding dinner haha... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 10, 2018 Author Share February 10, 2018 it was nice! managed to finish throughout the wedding dinner haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 @Jamesc, you have a new buddy. Cannot get along with FIL. who says @jamesc doesnt get along well with his MIL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 taste for fun nia, didnt drink a lot of it. in the end still threw away haha... my FIL opened a 30 yo cannon during our wedding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 Open cannon means 2 meanings.. either FIL want to make you drunk and let you speak out all your dark secrets in front of all the relatives and friends such as you like to secretly wear bra at home etc , or he really wants to kill you because he found out that you wore bra at home. Don't worry bro.. I'm with you, I understand how desperate to not be able to wear bra at home. wow thanks for sharing from your personal experience... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 There is a reason why FIL like to drown son in law with alcohol on wedding nite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 There is a reason why FIL like to drown son in law with alcohol on wedding nite.he wants to have a grandson sooner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 he wants to have a grandson sooner?Nope..opposite. it show that you never ever tried drunk while in bed...no way can alert "him"..half death howas to do it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 (edited) wow thanks for sharing from your personal experience... If you are not careful I will notice you wear bra go outdoors. especially with my DIY X ray machine.. https://youtu.be/Sbp0krTLP50 Edited February 10, 2018 by carloverguy2017 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 10, 2018 Author Share February 10, 2018 Open cannon means 2 meanings.. either FIL want to make you drunk and let you speak out all your dark secrets in front of all the relatives and friends such as you like to secretly wear bra at home etc , or he really wants to kill you because he found out that you wore bra at home. Don't worry bro.. I'm with you, I understand how desperate to not be able to wear bra at home. Omg, this is sick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 (edited) Whose FIL want their daughter to be rape on wedding nite..so the best solution is to down the son in law with alcohol.. half death woke up already morning. Edited February 10, 2018 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 Whose FIL want their daughter to be rape on wedding nite..so the best solution is to down the son in law with alcohol.. half death woke up already morning.haha aiya daughter already married out liao... next thing they want is grandkids haha... anyway for the record, we spent our wedding night counting money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 haha aiya daughter already married out liao... next thing they want is grandkids haha... anyway for the record, we spent our wedding night counting money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 Must be tons of money to count, thats why need to spend whole of your wedding night?! You are still alive and have no after effects after eating your expired instant noodles? haha not whole night la, but we did have a net profit. thats a story for another thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 10, 2018 Author Share February 10, 2018 You are still alive and have no after effects after eating your expired instant noodles? Business as usual... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear February 11, 2018 Share February 11, 2018 Whose FIL want their daughter to be rape on wedding nite..so the best solution is to down the son in law with alcohol.. half death woke up already morning. Wa ! Year 2018 already leh, still got couples never had sex before marriage one meh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 11, 2018 Share February 11, 2018 haha not whole night la, but we did have a net profit. thats a story for another thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 11, 2018 Share February 11, 2018 So not whole night, so still have time for other things on that night lo?! no leh, we were too tired so fell asleep haha... anyway point moot now la haha... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...