Ysc3 Twincharged January 29, 2018 Author Share January 29, 2018 i'm sure a lot of us also have like the traditional gold jewelry that is part of the dowry at home as well. Total waste of money, but well, we still have them at home this i agree ... i have sensitive skin ... cannot wear gold also ... or any chain or whatsoever .... but my wife does keep her 四两金 ... but this one no need safe coz 真金不怕火 !! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 $10k cash keep at home is a lot meh? rich man spotted i dont even have $10k at home or in the bank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 29, 2018 Author Share January 29, 2018 Boh lah. All pictures kapok from internet one you mean like this ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 Can PM me your address plz ,later you got early CNY well wishers coming to your house soon 666 Demon Ave, Tianmo city, Republic of Heavenly Demon, PC 12666. Pls ask them to press the bell to the right, and follow instruction as indicated to access the first gate. Take note that the bell to the left goes to hell straight away. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 666 Demon Ave, Tianmo city, Republic of Heavenly Demon, PC 12666. Pls ask them to press the bell to the right, and follow instruction as indicated to access the first gate. Take note that the bell to the left goes to hell straight away. BenCo want to go heLl? Hmm I have been very nice to you. In return give me 6 nos ok. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 rich man spotted i dont even have $10k at home or in the bank I no have so many many money lah, I peasant always wait for free food one. I was asking is it $10K is alot mah, asking only nia mah. $10 I have, "K" I no have lor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 BenCo want to go heLl? Hmm I have been very nice to you. In return give me 6 nos ok. I no know leh, but as long he keep to the right, hell is the other side. what numbers you want ah? I is 天魔, I is no 财神老爷 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 you mean like this ? waa this one got effort sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 666 Demon Ave, Tianmo city, Republic of Heavenly Demon, PC 12666. Pls ask them to press the bell to the right, and follow instruction as indicated to access the first gate. Take note that the bell to the left goes to hell straight away. I don't know Singapore has this kind of place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 I don't know Singapore has this kind of place. are you sure its in SG? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 $10k cash i dont have But $1 million loan have 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 (edited) I don't know Singapore has this kind of place. Got lah !! Some more this address is landed property - no hex sign one or unit numbers 1 @Tianmo is one hell of a Heaven Edited January 29, 2018 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 (edited) Got lah !! Some more this address is landed property - no hex sign one or unit numbers 1 @Tianmo is one hell of a Heaven ð ...... that @Kopites went already .... see his Avatar says it all ðYa ya i am speaking from hell now. My avatar is an angel not devil from hell lah Edited January 29, 2018 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 Singapore so backward how to go cashlessKeeping cash at home so that Singaporean could go to the street cashless. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 (edited) http://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/fire-at-serangoon-north-flat-owner-and-family-fled-barefoot-10k-cash-in-safe-burnt-to just wondering, why would anyone keep so much cash at home ?? I don't even have $100 at home ...well, maybe in coins ... the other day the gas man came and changed my gas regulator(due outdated) ... $90 ... had to ask him to come back another day after paying for the gas tank only ... my wallet also have lesser than $20 ... I am trying to go cashless ... Depends on each situation lah. I go Australia very often but dun like to use credit card overseas as scare of fraud. And you be surprise Australia credit card fraud is quite high. So I have anytime AUD$10k to AUD$20k at home , not in safe just inside a box in the drawer without lock lol Agree with many others like throttle , $10k not a lot. Yes many towkay have $50k or $100k laying at home Edited January 30, 2018 by D3badge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 (edited) bro, keeping cash at home is passe la ... everyday money depreciates leh wise man keep 50 x lolexes at home ... everyday lolex appreciate leh when no $$ to makan ... just sell 1 lolex can tong 1 month your neighbour is T2 or T3? $10k cash i dont haveI dont have but if add with my neighbours sure have Edited January 30, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 Depends on each situation lah. I go Australia very often but dun like to use credit card overseas as scare of fraud. And you be surprise Australia credit card fraud is quite high. So I have anytime AUD$10k to AUD$20k at home , not in safe just inside a box in the drawer without lock lol Agree with many others like throttle , $10k not a lot. Yes many towkay have $50k or $100k laying at home Your liability for cc fraud without insurance is something like 500 dollars. If you buy insurance then might be able to claim as well. If you Kanna mugged with 10k on you in auusie land, you might be able to claim 500 back from insurance only. Cc still the safest lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 30, 2018 Author Share January 30, 2018 Depends on each situation lah. I go Australia very often but dun like to use credit card overseas as scare of fraud. And you be surprise Australia credit card fraud is quite high. So I have anytime AUD$10k to AUD$20k at home , not in safe just inside a box in the drawer without lock lol Agree with many others like throttle , $10k not a lot. Yes many towkay have $50k or $100k laying at home And I thought China is the only place that does not accept foreign credit cards... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...