Atrecord Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 1:23 AM, Wt_know said: each time i want to change car i told my wife car got kok kok sound here there everywhere safety is a concern ... repair also no use .. i am scare to drive no question ask she ask me change car ... smart or dumb? lol Your wife got license or not? If got, an upgrade to your already-good plan, is to ask her to drive after you tell her that... I bet you she straightaway ask you take cheque book go showroom On 2/7/2018 at 2:46 AM, kdash said: my wife also same as yours... we are lucky haha... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 (edited) i only told her when i have test drive and even the new car colour already decided ... muahahaha . . . just like she come home with a new bag then i was On 2/7/2018 at 2:48 AM, Atrecord said: Your wife got license or not? If got, an upgrade to your already-good plan, is to ask her to drive after you tell her that... I bet you she straightaway ask you take cheque book go showroom Edited February 7, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 3:22 AM, Wt_know said: i only told her when i have test drive and even the new car colour already decided ... muahahaha . . . just like she come home with a new bag then i was ok la... bag is much cheaper than car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 (edited) bro, you don't know in 1 year a chabor can buy how many bags and shoes? ask chryst On 2/7/2018 at 3:49 AM, kdash said: ok la... bag is much cheaper than car... Edited February 7, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 1:23 AM, Wt_know said: each time i want to change car i told my wife car got kok kok sound here there everywhere safety is a concern ... repair also no use .. i am scare to drive no question ask she ask me change car ... smart or dumb? lol now we know why also the luxury makes reliability ratings so lousy all the atas owners backside itchy for new cars give this type of excuses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 3:51 AM, Wt_know said: bro, you don't know in 1 year a chabor can buy how many bags and shoes? ask chryst ok la if buy so many then cant help it liao hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 (edited) On 2/7/2018 at 3:51 AM, Wt_know said: bro, you don't know in 1 year a chabor can buy how many bags and shoes? ask chryst not a lot ah. cheapo shoes/slippers that spoil in 3 months - 8 pairs all buy in december the year before Atas flats - 3 pairs heels - 2 pairs during big sale. if cannot resist maybe add 1 or 2 more pairs. miscellanous eg boots, loafers, sneakers - at most 3 pairs bags anywhere from 10 to 2X bah unless you count restocking then is by 100s liao. Edited February 7, 2018 by chryst 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 3:51 AM, Wt_know said: bro, you don't know in 1 year a chabor can buy how many bags and shoes? ask chryst Yah man, I asked my wife why you kip buying bags n shoes n she will retort why I kip changing cars 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 4:11 AM, chryst said: not a lot ah. cheapo shoes/slippers that spoil in 3 months - 8 pairs all buy in december the year before Atas flats - 3 pairs heels - 2 pairs during big sale. if cannot resist maybe add 1 or 2 more pairs. miscellanous eg boots, loafers, sneakers - at most 3 pairs bags anywhere from 10 to 2X bah unless you count restocking then is by 100s liao. I just don't understand. You only has two foots (left/right) why need so many pair slipper. Also your carry those personal stuffs repeatedly everyday. Why need so many bags? Why need tp so troublesome transferring from this bag to that bag everyday? On 2/7/2018 at 4:27 AM, Hoseyboh said: Yah man, I asked my wife why you kip buying bags n shoes n she will retort why I kip changing carsð But I told her car is my transport to help me make money leh.... Than your wife would said..I am carrying different branded bag everyday to make you feel honour and be the envy of others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 (edited) haha ... once i changed to TOYOTA ... checkmate liao ... no 10 years no talk ! lol On 2/7/2018 at 4:03 AM, Enye said: now we know why also the luxury makes reliability ratings so lousyall the atas owners backside itchy for new cars give this type of excuses Edited February 7, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 (edited) On 2/6/2018 at 12:08 PM, Kopites said: Don't put your leather haverbag on carpet with air-conditioning..on. it will crack like those wrinkle. Once in a few months use those leather shoe cream polish till shine shine...I know because I am deligently doing for my wife bags...good hubby? More for my own wallet..haha Well for myself I am wearing army nos 3 shoe to work...less than 60 and can kick here kick there. Hahaha they don't breathe one leh. dislike the shoes. I wore for 1.5 years during NS. Edited February 7, 2018 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 7, 2018 Author Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 4:37 AM, Kopites said: I just don't understand. You only has two foots (left/right) why need so many pair slipper. Also your carry those personal stuffs repeatedly everyday. Why need so many bags? Why need tp so troublesome transferring from this bag to that bag everyday? cannot praise ... so I.. Like instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 4:37 AM, Kopites said: I just don't understand. You only has two foots (left/right) why need so many pair slipper. Also your carry those personal stuffs repeatedly everyday. Why need so many bags? Why need tp so troublesome transferring from this bag to that bag everyday? 4 pairs for 1 year okay mah. every 3 months spoil liao throw away. buy in bulk cheaper. if bargaining skills got power can get $2/pair. and i don't carry the same things every day de. the changeables are: laptop/tablet, ringbinders, pills, makeup when i actually do put some on, extra clothes, female stuff, product samples, etc. but all these are excuses lah. i just have a serious bag addiction. On 2/7/2018 at 5:04 AM, Wt_know said: the problem is not the bags and shoes it's storage ... max out liao ... even 2nd bedroom has turned into store room some bags and shoes have not seen light for AGES ... ask chryst at least the car got driven at least 5/7 days a week i don't hoard much. if spoil, throw. if don't want, give/sell. the only constant are bags that i buy for value appreciation then sell off when the time is right. at any moment maybe have 5 these kind of bags bah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 5:20 AM, Lala81 said: they don't breathe one leh. dislike the shoes. I wore for 1.5 years during NS. Not breathing...it collect moisture especially if bag place on carpet. The sole of the bag will crack.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic February 7, 2018 Share February 7, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 4:11 AM, chryst said: not a lot ah. cheapo shoes/slippers that spoil in 3 months - 8 pairs all buy in december the year before Atas flats - 3 pairs heels - 2 pairs during big sale. if cannot resist maybe add 1 or 2 more pairs. miscellanous eg boots, loafers, sneakers - at most 3 pairs bags anywhere from 10 to 2X bah unless you count restocking then is by 100s liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 On 2/7/2018 at 5:04 AM, Wt_know said: haha ... once i changed to TOYOTA ... checkmate liao ... no 10 years no talk ! lol the problem is not the bags and shoes it's storage ... max out liao ... even 2nd bedroom has turned into store room some bags and shoes have not seen light for AGES ... ask chryst at least the car got driven at least 5/7 days a week Elite spotted. People not enough bedrooms to sleep in. You use your bedroom as storeroom. Confirm your CPF at least $800k lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 On 2/8/2018 at 8:05 AM, Throttle2 said: Elite spotted. People not enough bedrooms to sleep in. You use your bedroom as storeroom. Confirm your CPF at least $800k lah Also he said ask chryst..about his bedroom storage...something fishy here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 On 2/8/2018 at 11:56 AM, Kopites said: Also he said ask chryst..about his bedroom storage...something fishy here.good spot! can @chryst clarify? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...