Little voices inside your head and random urges

BabyBlade

Lemme go look for the 700k under his pillow there ðð

lai lai... we play scrabble and sudoku while waiting for @tamedriver to be posted here again

On tall building, balconies, cliffs, bridges, I always always have the urge to jump. I will stand there at the edge, look down and fantasize about it

It's the effect of Gravitational Force lah.

little voices inside head? Random urges? Yeah I have them

Quite frequently :grin:

paiseh read wrongly...

thought you said "little head? urges? quite frequently"

that's normal actually :D

Perhaps it's easier to arrive at decisions when one talk to oneself in the head but not normal to frequently hear & act upon it or let the voices disrupt one's life.

Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now.

I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed and let it skid. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it".

Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do.

Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours?

Keep the thread clean thank you! [flowerface]

Ahemmm.....maybe u gotta stop listening to this...

post-1105-0-07490800-1517013484_thumb.jpeg

when i'm alone at home with the maid and she's walking around in a tight t-shirt revealing well-shaped headlights the little voice says go on, just grab a handful, it it'll make a honking sound...

hopefully i won't appear in ST soon

when i'm alone at home with the maid and she's walking around in a tight t-shirt revealing well-shaped headlights the little voice says go on, just grab a handful, it it'll make a honking sound...

hopefully i won't appear in ST soon

thats why cannot get a maid which is too chio or shapely

then, whats the point of getting a maid....ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£

there may be other problems too, eg. maid go and hook up with someone else and run away etc... [sweatdrop]

joking lar...i dont have a maid and i dont like the idea of someone who is not blood related (even blood related i got problem) staying under the same roof. I rather go back home to an empty house, lie down in my shorts having Lays and coke while watching tv.

Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now.

I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed and let it skid. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it". 

Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do.

Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours?

Keep the thread clean thank you!  [flowerface]

I've also had these few..

While driving, slam the car at the expressway side rails.. Side swipe cars really hard.. Try to do a pit maneuver..

Or perhaps during board meeting just stand up & shout random things...