BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now. I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed and let it skid. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it". Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do. Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours? Keep the thread clean thank you! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 (edited) Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now. I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it". Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do. Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours? Keep the thread clean thank you! eh.....same same. I had the urge to release and jump off my bike while doing 130 in nsh and ran behind the bike...... Edited January 26, 2018 by Eviilusion 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now. I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed and let it skid. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it". Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do. Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours? Keep the thread clean thank you! On tall building, balconies, cliffs, bridges, I always always have the urge to jump. I will stand there at the edge, look down and fantasize about it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 the last time i said i had a little voice in my head, they put me into an apartment in buangkok and made me visit the principal's office weekly now seems like the little voice is fading...only need to see the principal fortnightly and can go night's off every weekend 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 the last time i said i had a little voice in my head, they put me into an apartment in buangkok and made me visit the principal's office weekly now seems like the little voice is fading...only need to see the principal fortnightly and can go night's off every weekend not fading lar.....i think its called dementia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now. I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed and let it skid. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it". Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do. Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours? Keep the thread clean thank you! Just do it~! YOLO! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 the last time i said i had a little voice in my head, they put me into an apartment in buangkok and made me visit the principal's office weekly now seems like the little voice is fading...only need to see the principal fortnightly and can go night's off every weekend sifu, what did the voice say? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 On tall building, balconies, cliffs, bridges, I always always have the urge to jump. I will stand there at the edge, look down and fantasize about it yeah i have some morbid thoughts about it at times. But usually only when i'm looking down. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Singaporeans are very stressed. Always have the "other voices" to tell you do something else. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 (edited) Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now. I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed and let it skid. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it". Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do. Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours? Keep the thread clean thank you! This should solve all your problems. You are welcome Edited January 26, 2018 by Vid 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Oh good.. I'm not the only one.. I'm normal then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Over population. No worries for the needs of basic survival that our survival instinct is dormant or almost gone. So when you get those thoughts, your survival instinct failed to kick in, you will just jump. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 wow !! you all very extreme !! my inner voices always tell me to stay safe and not take any risks. kiasu and kiasi abit ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Over population. No worries for the needs of basic survival that our survival instinct is dormant or almost gone. So when you get those thoughts, your survival instinct failed to kick in, you will just jump.Maybe it's the thrill gene. Makes us take risk for rewards. Ride heli want to jump over tree tops. Ride bike want to do evil kenivel. Detonate munitions want to look see the explosion. Road accident want to see see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 This should solve all your problems. WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 8.38.08 PM.jpeg You are welcome If @RadX is still the moderator, you confirm kena ban by him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 If @RadX is still the moderator, you confirm kena ban by him. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Thanks for affirming my thoughts. I always thought I am the only one who get voices to jump off and down from a tall place. Cannot really be classified as suicidal though. Since young I've had random urges to open the door of a moving car. Technically I've done it before once when I was really young and got scolded by my parents. Ever since, I've had random temptations to do it every now and then but I would tell myself, no! It still happens now. I've also had random urges to let go of my motorcycle handlebar when riding at a certain speed and let it skid. I don't know if I can call it a voice, but there's just an inner voice telling me to "let it go". And then another part of me will tell myself "don't do it". Tall buildings and cliff edges, do you get that little voice inside your head to "just jump"? I do. Anyone with similar experiences? If yes, what's yours? Keep the thread clean thank you! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 little voices inside head? Random urges? Yeah I have them Quite frequently ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...