Haunted office

Ysc3

Hmmmmm............. you never encounter your RSM meh ... [sly]

You must be RSM runner ... :we-all-gonna-die:

RSM is supernatural ah?  :o

All Peng Kia saw RSM siam far far and can classified RSM as "supernatural"  [sly]

Machiam saw ghost like that ... :wacko:

:grin:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

My office also got one yao kui ..... :confident:

Never contribute anything to office pantry but eat a lot when others bring snacks .... :omg:

Some more can says this one no good to eat, this one good to eat .... KNN . :pissed-off:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

All Peng Kia saw RSM siam far far and can classified RSM as "supernatural"  [sly]

Machiam saw ghost like that ... :wacko:

Thats true, RSM indeed very scary. Last time i see them in camp i also siam super far far.  :sick:

My office also got one yao kui ..... 

Never contribute anything to office pantry but eat a lot when others bring snacks .... 

Some more can says this one no good to eat, this one good to eat .... KNN . 

Yao kui plus elephant skin lo.  -_-

cannot go to the other company to find the other fellows to talk cock meh?

and since you already geng so that you have to stay in camp, why not geng more and get some MC?

Haha bro,of cos can la!

You can go canteen if you want to but got timing.

You can go to talk to other lobo king but let your COS know.

But night time must come back & sleep.Thats is 80s.Very ON you know especially guards/rifleman battalion.BOS/DOO will come and check everynight.lol..

maybe.........but i always hear the programme at home alone and nothing lei. That time i always hear the youtube version at work until that smell wafted in. I heard rumours that my workplace got 1 pont***k and 1 old uncle that dwell around the building.....a few staffs had seen them....but i never saw before. Now building is primed and refreshed......hope they are no more liao....

To me, yeah. But for those who actually see figures (red dress, child etc etc), haha i don't know how to explain.

my mother has seen some stuff before also...

Anyway i'm not 100% sure there aren't phenomenon that science cannot explain at this juncture.

why all lady ghost has to wear red and white and long hair har? cannot short curry hair and wear mini skirt meh?

Last time I bought an apartment which was vacant for 6 months. Brought my wife n helper to clean the house once collected the keys.

My helper can see one de and told my wife inside have de. But she say dis one is friendly one de.

Its [insert common sg female name: Rachel/Sharon/Jenn] from accounts.

It always is.

just before xmas, a colleague gave me a bar of toblerone ...on easter I came back and it was no longer on my desk.

last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers.

I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !!

anyone got haunted office also ?

i think you should also say bye bye to your helper.

Walau eh, Wu sar lah BOH! I told all my friends who ever wants to buy a house please bring my helper along ya... Just pay me a small fee can Liao....

She makes money for me leh......

why all lady ghost has to wear red and white and long hair har? cannot short curry hair and wear mini skirt meh?

this is one thing I cannot understand ...

when something alive passes on, supposedly they transit into the netherworld.

how come clothes also can take the same highway to the netherworld ??

so will I see my chocolates again ?

this is one thing I cannot understand ...

when something alive passes on, supposedly they transit into the netherworld.

how come clothes also can take the same highway to the netherworld ??

so will I see my chocolates again ?

You still looking for your chocolates ah?! Lol.

Last time I bought an apartment which was vacant for 6 months. Brought my wife n helper to clean the house once collected the keys.

My helper can see one de and told my wife inside have de. But she say dis one is friendly one de.

You still looking for your chocolates ah?! Lol.

House cannot vacant for too long de, even no ghost also become have ghost.

Yah, my wife say If house is Vacant for too long, all the good brothers will set up camp there.....

you didnt ask them to find another place?

When i just moved to wdlands i was workung shift and during one of the nightshift my wife called and say that my son (2 years old then) couldnt sleep and told her that there was somethings that was asking him to join them playing.....my oc got so scared and asked me whether i can take urgent leave. Luckily my Supervisor allowed me to go home.

I reached home at around 1 and my son was still awake and he described them to me, father, mother one daughter and one son. His description of them........human body, elephant head and ears and jagged teeth. Knn....i also scared sia. Called somebody to chase them away and was told they were looking for a place for themselves but i said no and told the guy to tell them to leave.

After that no problem inside but outside the house at the park sometime can hear pont*****k laughter and shrieks. Not only i got awoken by the voice but my cousin who stayed over night was also awaken by the 'hehehehe'. Found out later that a well-known bomoh in Marsiling had died without leaving any beneficiaries for her unworldly 'servants'.......knn! There was also rumours of the flying head, and a few pont*****k she kept as pets and servants were roaming the entire length of the stretch of road between Admiralty mrt and Marsiling mrt before the mrt started. Now bor liao as most of 'beings' had been caught by other bomohs in need of their services. Those times wdlands was very quite......and many of the flats were still under construction.

No need lah. Dis one friendly one de. So if got people stay inside they will auto switched camp ya....

Haha bro,of cos can la!

You can go canteen if you want to but got timfxing.

You can go to talk to other lobo king but let your COS know.

But night time must come back & sleep.Thats is 80s.Very ON you know especially guards/rifleman battalion.BOS/DOO will come and check everynight.lol..

80s....we were smack in the coldwar, khmer rouge had invaded cambodia and had even clashed with Thai security personnels. We were indoctrinated that our enemy are using AK 47 and rpg. We even had to go for classes and briefing on these russian made weapons.

you mean they moved away or move within the rooms in your house. I would rather they leave my flat......other human already i dont feel comfortable.....this wan those that cannot be seen.