Haunted office

Ysc3

OMG! So scary! Did the tenant see "her"? Is "she" still there now?

I dunno leh. Tenant moved out liao got to find another new tenant....

Got dogs?

photos - its all about the right moment !!

Maybe....I was wandering why my helper inside the toilet so Long ah....

Cats in my estate every other night having sex. Sibeh noisy pussies.

it prob is due to just 1 un-neutered male cat in your neighbourhood. male cats are more difficult to trap and send for neutering compared to female cats.

once they are neutered, they won't mate liao.

My ex colleague who can see told me that they are all hiding in toilets and dark places like cupboard in the day. At nite then come out. I dun knw if he's scaring us or not.

Why only Come out at night? Not sleepy meh? Do ghost wear bra n panty? Edited by Mockngbrd

Why only Come out at night? Not sleepy meh? Do ghost wear bra n panty?

I was told they scare of light so hv to hide lor.

I think they wear normal clothes rite? One of our mfcer member can see and tat's wat he said.

Why only Come out at night? Not sleepy meh? Do ghost wear bra n panty?

Maybe there are also have ghost who is insomnia de?! 

My ex colleague who can see told me that they are all hiding in toilets and dark places like cupboard in the day. At nite then come out. I dun knw if he's scaring us or not.

Sometimes they can be "found" under the bed if the rooms or surrounding space is dim enough (under broad daylight).

welcome back