Kangadrool Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 If it's not a small rat, then it's a big giant rat on two legs. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 If it's not a small rat, then it's a big giant rat on two legs.Splinter? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Splinter? Go read my dream tgeead Where got? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 one of my ex-office, after 10pm the phone system will ring with all lines light up. The moment the phone rang, all my colleagues will pack up with lighting speed and drag me along leaving the office. I was there about 9 months and only knew of this when I had to stay back to sort out stuffs for the audit. My colleagues were used to it and next day was things as usual, best part is, the "thing" stays in my room, yes, my room and nobody told me anything. 天魔, the heavenly demon, scared of ghost meh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 There are no Ghosts,maybe it is your Office's Cleaner clear for you in the Morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 (edited) There are no Ghosts,maybe it is your Office's Cleaner clear for you in the Morning. Open the jar and clear? Edited January 15, 2018 by DACH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 One night, while we were having an urgent installation at our customer's office for a display unit. They called to say they are short of 2 critical parts and I told them I will bring it from the factory and send to them by cab. I opened up the factory main door which was totally dark and happen to hear sound of playing movie or sort of. When the door was fully opened and lights from the outside went in. The talking and music was then suddenly cut off. I was rather surprise and immediately suspected that someone could have stay in the factory illegally overnight and playing movie while I came in and he stop it. So I walk carefully and asking aloud "who is there?", but no one answer. Trying to catch the guy, I opened one more door to a room and shining the mobile phone light while prepare to fight back if someone attacks me. After finding no one and I opened another room in the dark area. My mind start to wonder if it could be supernatural. I move around trying to stay calm and find out more. Suddenly, the music and movie sound came back alive right behind me,I was shocked and was trying to turn around fast to defend. But with my heart thumping fast and hard, I realised it was our new product which was turned on overnight which has the function to play advertisement at regular interval. It just happen to stop for a while just at the time I open the factory and scared the bloody shit out of me. KNN, my heart was really thumping hard and fast man. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 One night, while we were having an urgent installation at our customer's office for a display unit. They called to say they are short of 2 critical parts and I told them I will bring it from the factory and send to them by cab. I opened up the factory main door which was totally dark and happen to hear sound of playing movie or sort of. When the door was fully opened and lights from the outside went in. The talking and music was then suddenly cut off. I was rather surprise and immediately suspected that someone could have stay in the factory illegally overnight and playing movie while I came in and he stop it. So I walk carefully and asking aloud "who is there?", but no one answer. Trying to catch the guy, I opened one more door to a room and shining the mobile phone light while prepare to fight back if someone attacks me. After finding no one and I opened another room in the dark area. My mind start to wonder if it could be supernatural. I move around trying to stay calm and find out more. Suddenly, the music and movie sound came back alive right behind me,I was shocked and was trying to turn around fast to defend. But with my heart thumping fast and hard, I realised it was our new product which was turned on overnight which has the function to play advertisement at regular interval. It just happen to stop for a while just at the time I open the factory and scared the bloody shit out of me. KNN, my heart was really thumping hard and fast man. New product inside your factory you also can forgotten ah?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 One night, while we were having an urgent installation at our customer's office for a display unit. They called to say they are short of 2 critical parts and I told them I will bring it from the factory and send to them by cab. I opened up the factory main door which was totally dark and happen to hear sound of playing movie or sort of. When the door was fully opened and lights from the outside went in. The talking and music was then suddenly cut off. I was rather surprise and immediately suspected that someone could have stay in the factory illegally overnight and playing movie while I came in and he stop it. So I walk carefully and asking aloud "who is there?", but no one answer. Trying to catch the guy, I opened one more door to a room and shining the mobile phone light while prepare to fight back if someone attacks me. After finding no one and I opened another room in the dark area. My mind start to wonder if it could be supernatural. I move around trying to stay calm and find out more. Suddenly, the music and movie sound came back alive right behind me,I was shocked and was trying to turn around fast to defend. But with my heart thumping fast and hard, I realised it was our new product which was turned on overnight which has the function to play advertisement at regular interval. It just happen to stop for a while just at the time I open the factory and scared the bloody shit out of me. KNN, my heart was really thumping hard and fast man. ownself scare ownself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 16, 2018 Author Share January 16, 2018 Speaking of watching movie in the dark. Reminds me of the time when 99% of the unit already collect pink i/c, I still got a couple of weeks stay in. The entire camp was dark and quiet like ghost town. One night sleep alone in the bunk watching Ch 8 ghost movie. The entire night felt like something peeping through the window from behind.Always the case... When you are in camp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 New product inside your factory you also can forgotten ah?! Lol. You'd never expect the guys to turn it on over the night as all suppose to shutdown. Man, it was hell of scary and the right timing which makes the music and talking stops the moment the door is pushed open. My legs were rather soften during the fright to defend when the sound came back on again right behind. This show that no matter how brave. You can be kia kwee when it happens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Speaking of watching movie in the dark. Reminds me of the time when 99% of the unit already collect pink i/c, I still got a couple of weeks stay in. The entire camp was dark and quiet like ghost town. One night sleep alone in the bunk watching Ch 8 ghost movie. The entire night felt like something peeping through the window from behind. Then how come you still stay in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Speaking of watching movie in the dark. Reminds me of the time when 99% of the unit already collect pink i/c, I still got a couple of weeks stay in. The entire camp was dark and quiet like ghost town. One night sleep alone in the bunk watching Ch 8 ghost movie. The entire night felt like something peeping through the window from behind. wah lao, you asking for it leh .... All alone still watch ghost movie ?? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Stay in unit can don't stay in meh ? Not white horse. Since 99% all collected pink IC liao, maybe you can stay out temporary until next batch is in?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 16, 2018 Author Share January 16, 2018 Always watch ghost movie, or always got something peeping at you ?You good life...still can watch TV... When your are alone in camp, always get that feeling of being watched... Even when booking and walking to the isolated bus stop. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Watch too many ghost movie will see this at night 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Speaking of watching movie in the dark. Reminds me of the time when 99% of the unit already collect pink i/c, I still got a couple of weeks stay in. The entire camp was dark and quiet like ghost town. One night sleep alone in the bunk watching Ch 8 ghost movie. The entire night felt like something peeping through the window from behind. Haha,same here. When my company go to Thailand for training,I was alone in the company for 3 weeks. Sleep 3 weeks alone in the bunk,lol... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Haha,same here. When my company go to Thailand for training,I was alone in the company for 3 weeks. Sleep 3 weeks alone in the bunk,lol... Cannot be whole unit is empty lo, sure there are still some people stay behind de. Lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...