Ysc3 Twincharged January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 just before xmas, a colleague gave me a bar of toblerone ...on easter I came back and it was no longer on my desk. last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers. I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !! anyone got haunted office also ? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Call the police. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 stolen panty? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Barcode 1st Gear January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Can try putting expired food and drinks on your desk... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Call them..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Your office got Yau Kui !! Half eaten choc also want. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Can try putting expired food and drinks on your desk... haha...this is a good one. Try leh and update us on the result Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 radx your colleague 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr8445r 5th Gear January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Similar incident before. Guess what we found after a few weeks? . . . . . . . Turn out to be a rat that ate/ stolen it. Send pest control to take care of the job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 (edited) just before xmas, a colleague gave me a bar of toblerone ...on easter I came back and it was no longer on my desk. last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers. I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !! anyone got haunted office also ? i smell a rat....it happened in one of our office. Bugger dropped down from the false ceiling.....had a feast on leftovers and food on the tables which dissappears over the weekend. After complain....pest buster guys laid a trap and caught it.....small little bugger!radx your colleague Edited January 15, 2018 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 Snacking fattens rodents, insects and humans.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 You guys office have rats?! Also happened before food on desk and pantry MIA, looks like many office is haunted with Yau Kui!? Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 15, 2018 Author Share January 15, 2018 Call the police.Ghost buster lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 From x'mas to easter for a few months wor. Put this one. Hahahahahahaha!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 15, 2018 Author Share January 15, 2018 Can try putting expired food and drinks on your desk...I have got non expired Jacobs cream crackers in the same container... But that one was unscathed... This ghost also know how to choose some more! From x'mas to easter for a few months wor. Put this one. Dun be surprised... Come CNY.. The oranges will also not be spared! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 just before xmas, a colleague gave me a bar of toblerone ...on easter I came back and it was no longer on my desk. last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers. I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !! anyone got haunted office also ? My office used to have a female ghost dressed in red in our empty office at the back. We didn't see her anymore after we on the lights and use the toilets there everyday. Only we old staff are aware of this. We never tell the new staff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 I have got non expired Jacobs cream crackers in the same container... But that one was unscathed... This ghost also know how to choose some more! Dun be surprised... Come CNY.. The oranges will also not be spared! The ghost in your office dont like Jacobs biscuit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
meowc4tz 3rd Gear January 15, 2018 Share January 15, 2018 My office used to have a female ghost dressed in red in our empty office at the back. We didn't see her anymore after we on the lights and use the toilets there everyday. Only we old staff are aware of this. We never tell the new staff. Walaooo smdj... If one day need to OT alone how? just before xmas, a colleague gave me a bar of toblerone ...on easter I came back and it was no longer on my desk. last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers. I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !! anyone got haunted office also ? Spike with laxative then see next day who laosai never come work can liao. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...