dcb Turbocharged February 15, 2018 Author Share February 15, 2018 Forget about them la. are you having classic as an option ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B2bhigh 1st Gear February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 go FB seach under wheelskinz 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Seats have 1 year warranty but not steering wheel.No warranty, better go elsewhere Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 21, 2018 Author Share February 21, 2018 No warranty, better go elsewhereWhere gives warranty on the steering wheel leather? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Where gives warranty on the steering wheel leather? ignore this guy lah.. most of his posts are of no value one. saw this thread late, else would have asked u to try wheelskinz.sg like what b2bhigh mentioned. looks good and prices seems reasonable. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 ignore this guy lah.. most of his posts are of no value one. saw this thread late, else would have asked u to try wheelskinz.sg like what b2bhigh mentioned. looks good and prices seems reasonable. bro dont so bad la... most of my posts also no value one 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 21, 2018 Author Share February 21, 2018 Hahahaha!! ignore this guy lah.. most of his posts are of no value one. saw this thread late, else would have asked u to try wheelskinz.sg like what b2bhigh mentioned. looks good and prices seems reasonable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Check out this link http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2646062-re-wrap-leather-steering-wheel/ Hahahaha!! People bias bo pian leh.... If that guy wants value, why not he go buy extra value meal? Extra and got more value than in MCF. All sorts of people here and I just have to get used to it, no matter what disturbance i will face. bro dont so bad la... most of my posts also no value one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 21, 2018 Author Share February 21, 2018 Got mention on warranty??? Check out this link http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2646062-re-wrap-leather-steering-wheel/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 I went to AD to do it. Expensive but they gave 1 mth warranty. Got mention on warranty??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 21, 2018 Author Share February 21, 2018 I went to AD to do it. Expensive but they gave 1 mth warranty. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 Check out this link http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2646062-re-wrap-leather-steering-wheel/ People bias bo pian leh.... If that guy wants value, why not he go buy extra value meal? Extra and got more value than in MCF. All sorts of people here and I just have to get used to it, no matter what disturbance i will face. no worries bro. i'm still surviving here after 4 months Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 bro dont so bad la... most of my posts also no value one you are different bro. you go see his posts everywhere in the forum. they all have the same characteristics. he doesn't share any real experiences.. he's mostly the (kaypoh) bystander type that just gives commentaries that are mostly 1) deadpan (no emotions, no punctuations) 2) motherhood statements ("got say like never say") 3) negative (only talks about the bad but not the good) like i've said before, he's a troll but not the scathing type like csccb. he's on my ignore list already but i can still see what he posts when people quote him 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 you are different bro. you go see his posts everywhere in the forum. they all have the same characteristics. he doesn't share any real experiences.. he's mostly the (kaypoh) bystander type that just gives commentaries that are mostly 1) deadpan (no emotions, no punctuations) 2) motherhood statements ("got say like never say") 3) negative (only talks about the bad but not the good) like i've said before, he's a troll but not the scathing type like csccb. he's on my ignore list already but i can still see what he posts when people quote him hmm time will tell i guess... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 hmm time will tell i guess... how much time does he need. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugimoto 6th Gear February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 you are different bro. you go see his posts everywhere in the forum. they all have the same characteristics. he doesn't share any real experiences.. he's mostly the (kaypoh) bystander type that just gives commentaries that are mostly 1) deadpan (no emotions, no punctuations) 2) motherhood statements ("got say like never say") 3) negative (only talks about the bad but not the good) like i've said before, he's a troll but not the scathing type like csccb. he's on my ignore list already but i can still see what he posts when people quote him Ah....speak about csccb, life has been quite boring without him in the forum. my tongue has blunt abit without his sharp tougue. Csccb's comment are good, it just that he put it in wrong way to express it out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 want cheap want green want warranty. where to find I oso want leh. intro come can? you are talking about aftermarket items. installer most probably bought from taobao, aliexpress,q10, carousell...etc etc...and you asking for warranty? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 21, 2018 Author Share February 21, 2018 Whahahaha wonder who anonymously dislike my steering wheel post. Don't dare disclose identity. . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...