kdash Supersonic March 18, 2018 Share March 18, 2018 Viet coffee from Nam Nam... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 18, 2018 Share March 18, 2018 Swing by Jln benaan kapal...closed on Sunday afternoon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 18, 2018 Share March 18, 2018 Swing by Jln benaan kapal...closed on Sunday afternoonðwe should just have a kopi MU at Jalan Benaan Kapal one of these days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 18, 2018 Share March 18, 2018 we should just have a kopi MU at Jalan Benaan Kapal one of these days Good idea. On wkday, at least i could cycle there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear March 31, 2018 Author Share March 31, 2018 Damn was passing by ABC HC and thought to try the æµ·å kopi but close ð¡ð¡ð¡Like finally.!! 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boringchap Turbocharged March 31, 2018 Share March 31, 2018 (edited) We have been drinking Nespresso for many years now. The prices of pods came down significantly a couple of years ago. This is my machine. From time to time, they give freebies when you order enough capsules. Here is an example. Classics like Arpeggio cost only 68 cents per pod, or $6.80 per sleeve. Edited March 31, 2018 by Boringchap 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 9, 2018 Share April 9, 2018 Jewel Cafe yesterday 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Jln Benaan Kapal again. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 Friday kopi at Chye Seng Huat 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 Friday kopi at Chye Seng Huat You don't ke ke take chio bu hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear April 22, 2018 Author Share April 22, 2018 For a moment, at the first glance I thought you were snapping the back of that gal lolx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 You don't ke ke take chio bu hor... Look carefully. My focus is on kopi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 Look carefully. My focus is on kopi. 果然是高手 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 Latte Gula at Huggs. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22, 2018 Share April 22, 2018 Look carefully. My focus is on kopi. That’s the camera’s focus not your eyeballs we see hor... Oops...better not say anymore 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 i drink kopi o kosong. can taste the acidity of the coffee bean / powder used in brewing the kopi. and the aroma of the kopi o kosong is so alluring. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 4, 2018 Share May 4, 2018 Lim kopi now at Chye Seng Huat 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 4, 2018 Share May 4, 2018 Lim kopi now at Chye Seng HuatLooks atas ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...