inlinesix Hypersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 Just now, Volvobrick said: Your questions are best answered by China XMM, in person, up close to run through with you.... 😅 And BTW Wechat is like WhatsApp + paylah + FB plus shopping plus mini programmes (like remote for KTV module etc). It is also a direct link to the Chinese S2 of course. FYI payment function not applicable to us Lao Wai ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 A wise man once said, At some point of their lives, men who have installed wechat will say the thread title at least once to their wives. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 I use WeChat to communicate with my relatives in Hainan Island. Other then that, nothing else ... 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: I use WeChat to communicate with my relatives in Hainan Island. Other then that, nothing else ... Yes yes. A lot of guys use wechat for relatives only too. 😁 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 1 hour ago, Blueray said: Yes yes. A lot of guys use wechat for relatives only too. 😁 Not little 3 meh?😂 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 On 11/14/2018 at 10:34 PM, DACH said: A question for WeChat. My WeChat chat history was deleted accidentally and all gone. Is it possible to retrieve the previous WeChat chat history of Android phones?. I did not do any backup in the PC or in the device at all. Are the chat history stored in the account? Thanks Hmm... Lost all your ML contacts and photos you have.. Emergency burn because wife do audit?.. It's ok... feel the force.. new planets to be found. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 35 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Not little 3 meh?😂 Knn... you... 兄弟肝胆相照 男人何苦为难男人。。。🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 Just now, Playtime said: Knn... you... 兄弟肝胆相照 男人何苦为难男人。。。🤣 Nowadays, there are only a few active groups in my wechat. Cycling related and Beijing Kaki. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 Looks like I won't miss much if I don't use WeChat or 朋友圈. Heng ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: Not little 3 meh?😂 . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: Not little 3 meh?😂 No, he has 4,5,6...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 2 minutes ago, Tianmo said: No, he has 4,5,6...... Hmmmmm ............. still lost to Wei Siao Pow who have 8... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 3 hours ago, Blueray said: Yes yes. A lot of guys use wechat for relatives only too. 😁 Relatives != having relations. 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 28 Share January 28 Dear all, Would like to check with you on the admin rights of WeChat group. A colleague who was the owner/administrator of the group has since left. As a recent member of the chat group, I tried to add a new member but realized I am unable to do so as I am an "ordinary" member. Could you advise how I can check if there are any other administrators in the group and how I might request admin rights? Additionally, I’m curious—if a WeChat group is still active, does it always have an administrator or owner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 28 Share January 28 On 1/28/2025 at 12:32 PM, Albeniz said: Dear all, Would like to check with you on the admin rights of WeChat group. A colleague who was the owner/administrator of the group has since left. As a recent member of the chat group, I tried to add a new member but realized I am unable to do so as I am an "ordinary" member. Could you advise how I can check if there are any other administrators in the group and how I might request admin rights? Additionally, I’m curious—if a WeChat group is still active, does it always have an administrator or owner? Start a new one. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 28 Share January 28 On 1/28/2025 at 2:22 PM, inlinesix said: Start a new one. Too many members inside. Can't restart so easily for this group. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged January 28 Share January 28 On 1/28/2025 at 12:32 PM, Albeniz said: Dear all, Would like to check with you on the admin rights of WeChat group. A colleague who was the owner/administrator of the group has since left. As a recent member of the chat group, I tried to add a new member but realized I am unable to do so as I am an "ordinary" member. Could you advise how I can check if there are any other administrators in the group and how I might request admin rights? Additionally, I’m curious—if a WeChat group is still active, does it always have an administrator or owner? Why not just post to the chat group, asking who is the admin now? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...