Evillusion Supersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 I am those who still don't know lor.add on .......my birthday just passed in December...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 add on .......my birthday just passed in December......ð¤ð¤ð¤Happy belated birthday! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 (edited) Happy belated birthday!thanks......actually i never liked celebrating my birthday. 1st time i had was when i was 20 having my ROD ctss shoot in pulau tekong......they gave me a midnite shower on the stroke of 12..... Edited January 5, 2018 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 thanks......actually i never liked celebrating my birthday. 1st time i had was when i was 20 having my ROD ctss shoot in pulau tekong......they gave me a midnite shower on the stroke of 12.....ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£Haha at least you got a memorable first celebration. I feel that birthdays should be spent thanking the female who went through a lot of pain on that day x number of years ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 Haha at least you got a memorable first celebration. I feel that birthdays should be spent thanking the female who went through a lot of pain on that day x number of years ago. kana water party on a chilly night isnt exactly memorable ya and we oni had our groundsheet to sleep on but ya.......9 month of carrying us in the womb and another 12 yrs patiently listening to our needs and wants......mothers are really strong individuals.......salute! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 kana water party on a chilly night isnt exactly memorable ya and we oni had our groundsheet to sleep on but ya.......9 month of carrying us in the womb and another 12 yrs patiently listening to our needs and wants......mothers are really strong individuals.......salute!12 years only? The younger generation now seem to need 18 - 20 years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 12 years only? The younger generation now seem to need 18 - 20 years 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 after 12 they act like the all-knowing and all-important little brat......18-20 are the yrs they found out it was otherwise.....ðððSaid like a man with experience Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 Said like a man with experience Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 hahaha.....i just gave my 12 yr old daughter a tongue-lashing for the very same reason......ð¤¤ð¤¤ð¤¤....ðððHaha give chance lah abang.. she's at that awkward age. Not a girl not yet a woman. PSLE year somemore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 add on .......my birthday just passed in December...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 She probably only copulate but did not make LOVE many moons ago.... She didn't bring him up because of love? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 Should have thrown a birthday party MU to all MCF-ers last December. Errr.....i better dont..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 Errr.....i better dont.....ððð. But you all can go ahead and celebrate.....lol. Oredy sec 1......dont know why......oc and daughter always quarrel.....even for a simple reason and stopped the moment i step out. We had none of this issue with our boy but i guess he is the type that will rather keep quiet than fight it out.....just like me....ððð Sec 1 lagi worse - she's discovering boys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 Sec 1 lagi worse - she's discovering boys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 (edited) Dentist son needs to pay back mother for school and upbringing fees. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asiapacific/taiwan-court-orders-dentist-to-pay-mother-for-raising-him-9828752#cxrecs_s What a highly dysfunctional family. The mother can't trust her own parenting skill for her children to have some modicum of fillial piety and support her in old age. Need to have them sign contract when they are so young. This woman sounds highly toxic. she may have gotten her compensation. But she'll spend the last years of her life alone. worth it meh i suppose the mom did the right thingin today all parent must have “0” expectation for their son/daughter to payback after they grown up it’s not about up bringing etc even doctor dentist the best person in the world can dump their father mother you never know when the son daughter mind got “twisted” and become evil ... many say when the son and daughter got married their mind and behaviour change and many comment change by their partner (husband or wife) with globalisation ... i am sure you heard and know many stories that son daughter left spore go overseas and dont even come back to visit the parent even they are sick Edited January 6, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 hopefully not yet.......ððð. Maybe i go discover girls.......to see what they are thinking....What do you think?ð¤ð¤ð¤Must ask Mrs Eviilusion about that...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 6, 2018 Share January 6, 2018 Must ask Mrs Eviilusion about that...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...