Fcw75 Hypersonic January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 He always wear helmet la. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 On 1/12/2018 at 12:58 AM, Kopites said: The problem lies with your mistresses. How assure you are that your mistress not someone else mistresses. Hahaha maybe you share the same mistresses with sone bros here. My two mistresses sure can trust one :( On 1/12/2018 at 1:08 AM, Fcw75 said: He always wear helmet la.I never wear helmet many years Liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 On 1/12/2018 at 1:09 AM, Mustank said: My two mistresses sure can trust one :( I never wear helmet many years Liao You sure can trust? And why wear helmet? You do it on a bike? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 On 1/10/2018 at 8:56 AM, kdash said: HDBs in SG are built with excessive safety factors for design, and general material quality and workmanship are ok as well. no longer like those older buildings like Hotel New World etc...Technically its supposed to be like wat u said la but hor nowadays...a lot of things not suppose to happen wan also ridiculously happened liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 On 1/12/2018 at 3:45 AM, ALTK said: Technically its supposed to be like wat u said la but hor nowadays...a lot of things not suppose to happen wan also ridiculously happened liao. Maybe the foundations are still strict but other things begin to slack... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 question : friend owns a pte condo now. can he inherit his mom's hdb flat when the mother returns ic ? and stay there ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged January 13, 2018 Author Share January 13, 2018 I have this friend who owns a HDB and bought a EC in year 2000 and now that EC is privatised and he still get to keep his HDB to rent it out the entire flat for pocket money. Is that allowed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 (edited) On 1/13/2018 at 4:07 AM, Ysc3 said: question : friend owns a pte condo now. can he inherit his mom's hdb flat when the mother returns ic ? and stay there ? Yes. Should be possible. He won't even need to stay there if 5 year MOP is over. On 1/13/2018 at 10:18 AM, Lmws214 said: I have this friend who owns a HDB and bought a EC in year 2000 and now that EC is privatised and he still get to keep his HDB to rent it out the entire flat for pocket money. Is that allowed?Not sure about the rules in 2000 but this is definitely not allowed now. Once you buy an EC, you will have to sell HDB within 6 months of the ECs TOP (can begin for extension claiming you can't sell tho). Don't think they allow it in 2000 either. But yeah, if he has a private condo (a 10 year old EC is effectively privatized) then there is nothing stopping him from renting either out. Edited January 13, 2018 by Kusje Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 On 1/13/2018 at 11:47 AM, Kusje said: Yes. Should be possible. so for pte condo, he can own it and still inherit his mother's flat and keep it at the same time ? so the have condo cannot have HDB rule only applies to EC ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 On 1/13/2018 at 11:47 AM, Kusje said: Yes. Should be possible. He won't even need to stay there if 5 year MOP is over. Not sure about the rules in 2000 but this is definitely not allowed now. Once you buy an EC, you will have to sell HDB within 6 months of the ECs TOP (can begin for extension claiming you can't sell tho). Don't think they allow it in 2000 either. But yeah, if he has a private condo (a 10 year old EC is effectively privatized) then there is nothing stopping him from renting either out. Don't think he can hold 2 hdb properties at the same time.Else millions would have done so! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...