Jetstar flight delayed for 8 hours

kdash

Same tot.

Just kick him off.. why effect others...

Maybe becos the word “ Bomb” was uttered so most likely all the baggage had to taken off and resent and those involved in the spat have their baggage’s removed

Every time I return back here or anywhere people seem not bothered about mobile rules and start chatting and plane haven’t stopped start collecting hand luggage and that too on normal flights ... budget airline I understand many just carry only cabin bag

I think need SOP to kick out troublesome passagers faster.

Maybe they can learn from United.

And this idiot using his computer really deserves it.

This type must secretly wave to the nice stewardess

and quietly point to the bad man using his laptop.

This kind of idiots think rules don't apply to them.

As if everyone's safety is not as important as his

convenience. This type also got lousy time management.

Should have finish his work before taking his flight and

also really dumb. Can use his laptop all his like after take off.

As if the 10 minutes he cannot work will make all the difference

in the world. Some people really don't know how to think.

10 minutes make so much difference meh?

Rushing Black Friday purchase :grin:

If land then do, no more discount Liao :XD:

And this idiot using his computer really deserves it.ð

ð

I don't believe in violence but this idiot really deserves getting the sheet beaten out of him.

ð

United style

Hehe

https://youtu.be/LEkhs6n37RI

And this idiot using his computer really deserves it.

Stern warning for 2 men over flight delay

Two male passengers involved in a heated argument that caused a flight delay of about eight hours last Friday have been given a stern warning by the police.

The warning was issued to the men - one 47 years old, the other 55 - after consultation with the Attorney-General's Chambers.

Officers had to be called in to deal with an escalating dispute among three passengers over the use of a phone on a flight. The wife of the 55-year-old was also involved in the dispute.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/stern-warning-for-2-men-over-flight-delay

alas only stern warning. i do hope jetstar blacklist them. if i'm the airline, i'll blacklist them forever. their antics cost the airlines quite some $$$.

I reckon Jetstar felt it wasn't "serious" enough to warrant pressing formal charges.

So mata just issue warning only lor.

To me, these 2 buggers deserved to be David Dao-ed. Airline regulations is for for everybody's safety, including these 2 morons.