Electrician lobang?

dcb

Door bell no sound and I can't open the cover. So contacted my favourite electrician to do the job. Thanks to @Othello for the intro really. Used Santos a few times liao.  :a-m1212:

yah, doorbell crucial to your life cos you order FoodPanda everyday  :XD:

Wah biang, door bell you also call electrician, i thought it is usually ply open?

My door bell button was damaged a few months ago, I bought a legrand brand from an electrical shop and replaced it myself.

Got buy from bro Othello shop? Sakport fellow MCFer ma.  [:p]

Got buy from bro Othello shop? Sakport fellow MCFer ma. [:p]

Wah I didnt know that, so pai seh. Next time . Where to locate his shop? PM me the link or physical address. Appreciate that. Thanks.

Hahaha...wait for the man himself to PM you. His shop sell all kind of electrical stuff. 

sell what? I don't mind supporting if i need to buy more stuff if i reno/move out.

can PM me too.

Siao liao @Othello. Now you will not only see me at the shop.  :a-SOS:

Hahaha...wait for the man himself to PM you. His shop sell all kind of electrical stuff. 

sell what? I don't mind supporting if i need to buy more stuff if i reno/move out.

can PM me too.

I was given the contacts of an electrician some time last year and used him thrice. Not bad.

Since only used thrice, by right still not enough track record to recommend strongly.

But the special thing is... his whatsapp avatar is a Pool badge [laugh]

if ever wanna try, i can pass his contact to you.

can PM me too.

Switches, wires, etc. Check with him bro.

Siao liao @Othello. Now you will not only see me at the shop.  :a-SOS:

you dun CB .... every week go to my shop also never buy anything  :D

guys, from what I gather, many of you stay West and North. My shop is at Ubi, I sell electrical stuff like switches, cables etc ........

Only Disco stay near, but he never sarpork. only come and smoke nia  <_<

you dun CB .... every week go to my shop also never buy anything :D

guys, from what I gather, many of you stay West and North. My shop is at Ubi, I sell electrical stuff like switches, cables etc ........

Only Disco stay near, but he never sarpork. only come and smoke nia <_<

If I change place, may come find you. Yeah granted its totally inconvenient for me.

My bto came with switches so I didn't need to get any.