EZBUY (Taobao) Shipping Woes

Mustank

why die die must use ezbuy leh?

Other than 4PX, there are many other options.

I use Oops.sg, can by pass most Taobao overseas sales restricted items because on the system it just shows the item being sent to a guang zhou warehouse as final destination. From there I consolidate the items and then choose to air or sea freight back. No time limit in free storage. Payment for the consolidated shipping charges can be paid via singapore bank transfer to a local bank account.

Ops $2+ per 500g

Soshop $2

https://www.sgshop.com/help?help=65

I think I going to use sgshop to ship my bike

oh did not know about SgShop

seem cheaper..worth considering [thumbsup]

But I noticed that they list "sensitive items (electronics without batteries) under the special air courier" and that those with batteries only can be shipped via sea courier. Seem abit restrictive in that sense.

So have to be abit careful when planning your purchase and shipping.

Oops might be more expensive but items with batteries, as long as they are installed in the device, can be shipped via air courier.

Ops $2+ per 500g
Soshop $2
https://www.sgshop.com/help?help=65
I think I going to use sgshop to ship my bike

ok i managed to get to a human via the guan fang kong yun. He say help me flag up liao. Wait for SG side to reply. He says item reached SG.

They all seem to use different numbers to track. U can't use the CNSGxxxxxx with him.

Anyway i also emailed singpost concurrently to also enquire.

TB is still blocking the ezbuy address, so ship-4-me cannot be used.

Can use ezbuy to buy stuff, but right now, no free agent fee. lol

i would definitely be very wary of shipping more expensive items over via this way.

But ok lah, at least i learned more about the TB app then i wanted to know ... -_-

If got anything major, just get it via amazon. [lipsrsealed]

I always wait for promo then buy. Last week they had free agent fee and free shipping $5.

Applied for refund. They rejected. I already explained crystal clear on my application. Bloody hell just want to make me waste more time talking to cso on this missing shipment.

Talking to them is really vomit blood and waste f**king loads of time.

U give them screenshot, they say please input the data.

U tell them i've talked to you before. they have no f**king clue whats happening.

they say they are checking but theres no input for like few mins while the other side is checking, TB automatically disconnects u from the chat. WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

Talking to them is really vomit blood and waste f**king loads of time.

U give them screenshot, they say please input the data.

U tell them i've talked to you before. they have no f**king clue whats happening.

they say they are checking but theres no input for like few mins while the other side is checking, TB automatically disconnects u from the chat. WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

looks like doctor is losing his cool liao  [sweatdrop]

dun buy from taobao lah  [laugh]  [laugh]

looks like doctor is losing his cool liao  [sweatdrop]

dun buy from taobao lah  [laugh]  [laugh]

taobao doesnt even inform u they are disconnecting. they only tell u after the message is sent

u know HOW f**kED up that is.

Then u press android back button, thats it. u cant see the the message history anymore

taobao doesnt even inform u they are disconnecting. they only tell u after the message is sent

u know HOW f**kED up that is.

Then u press android back button, thats it. u cant see the the message history anymore

i believe their hotline is already flooded with callers from all over the world   [sweatdrop]

now im talking to a CSO who might as well be a f**king bot.

ive been in the chat for ten mins. 

If the item dont cost much, just forget it. Write a bad review and write to TB.

if this stupid CSO cant get the thing done, I'm going to not waste any further time.

the shipping alone cost $50. though i got 1 item.

Maybe 100+ dollars the package lost

Aiyah f**k it lah. disconnected again.

I'm not going to waste time.

post-4207-0-96120800-1542075692_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-14094100-1542075700_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-75705400-1542075707_thumb.jpg

looks like Bot replies.....

if this stupid CSO cant get the thing done, I'm going to not waste any further time.

anyone lose this ?

Pos Laju worker finds python in parcel sent to Penang

A Pos Laju worker opens a parcel from Gopeng to find a snake.

GEORGE TOWN: Pos Malaysia has reminded the public against sending animals and other banned items following the discovery of a python in a box by a post office in Penang.

In a statement today, the postal services company said it would continue to trace any banned items in transit through its Pos Laju courier service.

Pos Malaysia also urged those suspecting any strange objects in their parcels to head to the nearest post office to have them inspected.

“We would like to remind all not to send banned items, especially animals, because it is cruel and inhumane.

“It is also risky and puts the receiver and Pos Malaysia workers in danger,” it said in a statement.

The company was responding to a Facebook post where a python was discovered in a parcel posted to a Universiti Sains Malaysia hostel address in Minden Heights, Gelugor.

The parcel was declared as “football boots” by a sender with an address in Gopeng, Perak, on Nov 8 at the Mambang Di Awan post office, a town close to Kampar.

It has not been ascertained if the receiver had received the parcel or it was intercepted by Pos Malaysia before it could be dispatched.

Snakeskin print football boots are popular, with brands such as Adidas and Nike carrying them.

post-2854-0-88854600-1542079413_thumb.jpg

Who reject your refund? Seller?

@Angcheek! 

anyone lose this ?

Pos Laju worker finds python in parcel sent to Penang

A Pos Laju worker opens a parcel from Gopeng to find a snake.

GEORGE TOWN: Pos Malaysia has reminded the public against sending animals and other banned items following the discovery of a python in a box by a post office in Penang.

In a statement today, the postal services company said it would continue to trace any banned items in transit through its Pos Laju courier service.

Pos Malaysia also urged those suspecting any strange objects in their parcels to head to the nearest post office to have them inspected.

“We would like to remind all not to send banned items, especially animals, because it is cruel and inhumane.

“It is also risky and puts the receiver and Pos Malaysia workers in danger,” it said in a statement.

The company was responding to a Facebook post where a python was discovered in a parcel posted to a Universiti Sains Malaysia hostel address in Minden Heights, Gelugor.

The parcel was declared as “football boots” by a sender with an address in Gopeng, Perak, on Nov 8 at the Mambang Di Awan post office, a town close to Kampar.

It has not been ascertained if the receiver had received the parcel or it was intercepted by Pos Malaysia before it could be dispatched.

Snakeskin print football boots are popular, with brands such as Adidas and Nike carrying them.

Who reject your refund? Seller?

The shipping company. I haven't even talk about the sellers yet.

post-4207-0-15671400-1542083199_thumb.jpg